We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveler rating
581
596
155
30
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
581
596
155
30
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location central location puerta del sol quiet side street great shower excellent hotel three star metro station walking distance rooms are small plaza mayor mini fridge city break good size comfy bed by foot comfortable hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2018

A small boutique hotel near the gran via and ather great locations in Madrid.Very clean, really nice staff, especially Carmen. The breakfast is so diverse, and fresh, and over all, amazing value for money. I will defiantly return to this great hotel.

Room tip: Ask for room no. 381, it’s near the elevator, it’s bigger then the ather double room, and it got a balcony.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank silhason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear silhason,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to write your review in this platform. Feedback from residents like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Our team at Petit Palace Tres Cruces (specially Carmen!) is really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018

We got the train from Malaga to Madrid and we stayed at Petit Palace Tres Cruces which was modern and well situated - probably one of the best situated Hotels we have ever stayed at in a City. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Madrid is beautiful and their architecture is something else.
We loved all the Tapas Bars and found one where the tenderloin of Ox was mouthwatering.
Great restaurants and food markets to visit and my teenage son hit the shops big time - much to our expense - HA HA.
We visited the Real Madrid Stadium - although my son had not been keen as Barcelona fan, but it was really good and well organised tour.
Great few nights here would visit again.

Room tip: Rooms at back have poor view so maybe ask for street view. Fab location though!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Thanks for the splendid review, Vicki M!

We're elated knowing you had such an incredible time. We're very keen on having our guests feel excited to come back. There's nothing more important to us than the happiness of our guests. Thank you again for the stellar review.

We look forward to your next trip. Have a beautiful day!

Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, General Manager,
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

The service was fantastic. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Location was great, walking distance to great places like Plaza Mayor, Puerta da Sol and Metro lines. Rooms were very clean and good size.

Room tip: I think the rooms were great
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pachecodan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Thank you for sharing with us, pachecodan2!

We're delighted to hear you had a fantastic time with us at Petit Palace Tres Cruces. We're so glad you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and amenities so much. We strive to provide our guests with the most enjoyable time possible, so this is wonderful to hear! It sounds like you had a relaxing time with us.

Please come visit us again in the near future for another lovely experience! Have a beautiful day,
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, General Manager.
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

This hotel gives the experience of home. The staff is super helpful and always smiling. We loved our stay at this very quiet and comfotable hotel. The staff is always ready to help and happy to guide lost tourist on things to do. Enjoyed my experince and will definitely visit this place again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank VritiS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review.

We are delighted to read you experienced a most enjoyable stay at Petit Palace Tres Cruces with highlights including the excellent location, super friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

We thank you for your recommendation to our future guests and look forward to welcome you back next time you travel to Madrid.

Kind regards,
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, General Manager,
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

I just wanted to start that Petit Palace Tres Cruces front desk is amazing! Very attentive to all needs and very helpful for information on Madrid. Hotel is well kept and in a central location, close to Gran vía and Puero del Sol. Petit Palace Tres Cruces surely doesn’t disappoint. When I come back surely I will stay at Petit Palace Tres Cruces.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bleezy435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear BRIAN L,

Thanks for the excellent review, Nancy!

We're delighted your time at Petit Palace Tres Cruces was so outstanding as providing our guests with an excellent experience is very important to us. It's fantastic you appreciated our prime location. That's what we like to see! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another stellar experience.
Kind Regards,

Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews