We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveler rating
711
432
125
32
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
711
432
125
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location great hotel bunk beds room was clean la gran family room important sites gran via metro bathroom door special thanks hotel is located hotel breakfast metro station staff was very friendly and helpful side street the hotel staff walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel has excellent location. Various brands are walking distance away, metro station is also walking distance away. Good eateries are also walking distance away. Even better is the hotel staff - always smiling, cheerful and ever helpful.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SaurabhSehgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you SaurabhSehgal for your words about your experience in Triball.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed our central location, it has been a pleasure for us to provide you a great stay and help you with recommendations during your days in Madrid.

Please do not hesistate to contact us for a future reservation, we will be pleased to assist you with any request you may have.

Hope to see you soon!

Best regards,

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel Manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com
Petit Palace Triball

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is great!!! The staff is incredible. Ready to always help with a smile. The place is in the center of town, perfect. Breakfast is healthy with fruits, vegetables. We will come again, highly recomanded.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Yaffa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Yaffa,

We are pleased to read about your recent stay at Triball. We are so happy that you enjoyed our location and that you felt that our team were always ready to help you.

Our aim is to provide the best service, and we feel very proud when we achieve it. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future, so we can provide you the best experience again.

We remain at your disposal for anything you may need.

Best regards from the whole Triball team!

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel Manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com
Petit Palace Triball


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What makes a hotel special? It is not the elegance of a lobby but a comfortable bed, a spacious bathroom, good quality of towels, central location to main attractions, amenities such as room service and a breakfast room, and top quality customer service. This hotel has everything.
The towels are so soft I wanted to buy them abs take the home. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, they even offered to call a restaurant to let them k ow I was running late. In addition, considering this little gem is at walking distance from Gran Via and Puerta del Sol, and for the cost there is simply just not a better place in town, and I seriously mean it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TundraT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear TundraT1,

Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had such an amazing experience at Triball.

Our passion is to provide the best service to our guests, and we are so glad when we achieve it. We will continue working so we can improve and make your next stay with us even better!

Hope to see you back soon!

Warm regards from the Triball team.

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com
Petit Palace Triball

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

We had a good few day and the staff were friendly and helpful. Shower gel provided and cap etc. Room was comfortable and a good size . Only one English TV channel. Hotel was in a good position just on a side street of the main shopping area and a 10 minute walk from the bus stop (€5 each from airport) didn’t have the breakfast so can’t comment but there were quite a lot of people having it. The room was quiet but the floors are laminate and so are the corridors so it was noisy when people went by the room with there cases (early morning, late at night) free aircon and WiFi in rooms.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Amanda,

We are delighted to read about your experience with us. We thank you for having chosen Triball for your stay in Madrid, it is great to hear that you have enjoyed the service provided by our team.

Thank you for mentioning our facilities and the central location, we appreciate also your comments about the floor so we can improve this aspect and make your future stay perfect.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon so we can offer you the best experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything you may need for a next reservation.

Warm regards from the Triball team!

Sabrina Puerta.
Hotel Manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com
Petit Palace Triball

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

We loved the location of this hotel, the hotel staff and the hotel itself. Oh, the breakfast was very good too! Only reason we gave this 4 stars is that the size of the room was small for the four of us. Otherwise this is a 5 star hotel chain!

Room tip: Just be aware the rooms are on the smaller size, at least in our case. There may be large suites. But the basic room was small.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PeacePet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Dear PeacePet,

We appreciate your review and comments about your recent stay with us, and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our locations and the service provided by the whole team.

Thank you also for your comments about the tasty breakfast we serve every morning, with varied and healthy options for every guest.

We take note of your suggestions about the room size, as they help us to improve our services so we can offer a more personalized experience to all our guests.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future, and make your stay perfect.

Best regards,

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com
Petit Palace Triball

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews