We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and safe.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Preety567
Fremont, California
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Affordable stay”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I liked the hosts but place was way small than in pics.
Service could be better .
If you have car or taxi than ok but otherwise not so central.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
Mrs Preeti booked the apartment for 6 but without any information she arrived with a group of 9 (maximum capacity is 8). She demand to be with these 3 extra guest by FREE. We explained her that was not possible, but as we wanted her to be happy, we offered her to pay just for 1 instead of 3 and give her by FREE a travel cot. It is a pity you are so thankless. We recommend tripadvisor family to read all the reviews to get the right information about the apartment and the service we provide to our customers.Kind regards. Antonio & Javier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin Y
Lavallette, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable and safe.”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We arrived jet lagged and I misunderstood the email to confirm our arrival time. Despite my email gaffe Javier hustled over to let us in and got us situated. The apartment has a very cool second level with an outside terrace. The tempature was dry and cool in June during the evening so we hung out inside and outside on terrace. Great value and close to two metro stops which we used extensively. Nothing special about the building itself or neighborhood but it was a great way to start our trip in Spain. Javier was a gentlemen which my family of 5 appreciated.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
air72
miami
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

As it happened in our previous stay at one of the apartments managed by Antonio and Javier, everything went flawlessly. Javier was waiting at the apartment for our arrival to give us the keys and to provide us with all the pertinent information that we needed. The apartment is clean and well appointed, the location is good and safe, and the building is quiet. I would stay at any of the properties managed by Antonio and Javier again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigH090...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
566 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed December 19, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Prior to leaving, the owner, Antonio, sent through information about the apartment, getting there by various methods, Madrid and other useful information. The instructions made it very easy to find and we were greeted once we arrived by the manager, Javier. Javier spent time with us showing us all of the facilities. There was parking available at reasonable cost, an upstairs outdoor area which would be excellent in the summer months (we didn't get the use out of it in December) and separate bedrooms. The apartment is well maintained and very comfortable. Apartment is located within easy walking distance of the Metro. Javier also organised a taxi for us to the airport on the last day. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and comfort
Liked least: Firmness of the bed
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phuket221...
Queensland, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A great holiday home”
Reviewed November 4, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The property was excellent. Bus and metro close by. Supermarkets within easy walk. Parks for children very close. The owners exceptionally helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: The lifts were a bit smaller than used to
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

You can`t find anyone more interested in you having a good stay than Antonio,perfect location near the metro ,bus and taxi service.The apt was very clean and you have anything you need for your stay.Plenty of restaurants and places to get groceries.With the metro a easy 5 min walk Madrid is just a few min away.Already planing to come back

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apititi20...
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing