We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,970)
Filter reviews
2,971 results
Traveler rating
2,415
457
69
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,415
457
69
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gluten free bakery chueca neighborhood great boutique hotel is beautiful premium room junior suite loved this hotel public areas natural light hotel bar lounge area within walking distance bars and restaurants quiet street the location is perfect would highly recommend this hotel visiting madrid
Filter
Updating list...
1,359 - 1,364 of 2,971 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

It's a boutique hotel in the truest sense. The rooms are small and so are the bathrooms. That being said - everyone at the hotel was super friendly. The doorman - Don gets special mention for being so helpful and even speaking to a restaurant for us to change our reservation. The location is amazing and walking distance from everything you'd want to do. Definitely worth it.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rashi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayre Hoteles A, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear Rashi,

What a lovely review!

It is true that we count on a great service-oriented doorman! Dan is a real asset to the team!

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

Amazing Hotel. we had an amazing time. the staff is friendly and helpful. the ambiance is gorgeous! Great atmosphere. close to all the must see places in the city. if you're traveling to Madrid for business/pleasure this the place to be in!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank morana460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayre Hoteles A, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear guest,

We would love to thank you for such a nice review about your recent experience with us!

At the Only YOU Boutique Hotel, we believe in creating memorable experiences beyond mere accommodation!

Thank you again for your time!

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

This highly regarded Boutique hotel should be on every one's hit-list when you stay in Madrid. The staff are helpful, enthusiastic and knowledgeable.We were a group of 8 and all the guides and restaurants were booked by the staff in a very efficient manner. The bedrooms were small but well equipped but my only criticism was a lack of drawer space for clothes.The décor was trendy and the breakfasts were of good quality.

Room tip: Upgrade from a classic room for a balcony
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tjw_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayre Hoteles A, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear guest,

What an amazing review! Thank you very much for your lovely opinion about Only YOU Boutique Hotel!

Should you be back soon, please do not hesitate to contact us!

We hope to see you very soon again.

Best wishes,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

We had a fabulous night at the Only You Hotel. The room was beautiful, dark for good sleeping, comfortable bed and linens and a wonderful, friendly staff. We also ate at there restaurant and the chef created an incredible three course meal customized for our Vegan life style. What a contrast the hotel and staff is compared to most of the other service people we encountered in Madrid. The entitlement attitude is going to be the undoing of Western Civilization.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayre Hoteles A, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear Al B,

Thank you very much for your lovely opinion about Only YOU Boutique Hotel!

It is great to know how much you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff in general pleased you.

We hope to see you very soon again.

Best wishes,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

The Only You was by far one of the most beautiful and intimate hotels I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The design of the hotel common areas, restaurants and rooms is incredibly beautiful and elegant, while being totally cool and highly comfortable.

But they don't stop there! The service we received from the entire staff was exceptional and friendly. You feel as if this is your home while in Madrid.

The location of the Only You is perfect for seeing all of Madrid whether on foot or by metro. The neighborhood of Chueca is perfect for exploring, shopping and dining.

Highly recommended! Thank you Only You for a wonderful stay in Madrid!

Room tip: All rooms are different but beautifully appointed.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dashlucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayre Hoteles A, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear guest,

We can't thank you enough for such a lovely review!

It is true that we love what we do, but reading it from someone else it is just out of this world. We really appreciate you kindness.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews