We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Rent & Roll
from $40.60
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
175
20
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
20
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike tour rented bikes retiro park night tour rental shop city bikes madrid night discover madrid perfect guide friendly guide booked this tour highly recommend this company great history madrid history small group private tour royal palace
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 197 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2016

My husband, my stepdaughter and I have booked the tour “ Madrid imprescindible” and honestly this is the best way to know Madrid.
Our guide, Nicola, was really good, explaining all about the places we visited. He was very attentive, friendly and funny.
Thank you Nicola, we really enjoyed it!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Ana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel M, Public Relations Manager at Rent & Roll, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2016

Thank You for your review,..we are glad that you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2016

A great way to see Retiro Park with the kids is to hire bikes from the suitably located Rest & Roll. We got to see the boat lake, crystal palace, el Bosque del Recuerdo & the fallen angel statue with minimum effort using good standard bikes. No way this would have happened if we'd walked around with the kids! The shop is quite small, nearer the end of Olozaga (towards Puerta de Alcala) & a very friendly owner.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel M, Public Relations Manager at Rent & Roll, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2016

Thank You for your review Mike G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

I booked this tour when I read all the positive reviews, and I was not disappointed. Miguel was the perfect guide, very informative and always ready to help. I went for the three-hour day tour, and wow did we see a lot of the city in those three hours. If you only have a few days to spend in Madrid, go for this as you get to see so many of the great sights that you hardly have time for otherwise.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Ninamor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel M, Public Relations Manager at Rent & Roll, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2016

Thank You for your review Ninamor1,..we are glad that you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2016 via mobile

Miguel is a fantastic guide! Unfortunately it was raining so before we started Miguel offered for us to opt out of the ride & offered for another day or free bike rental.... Of cause we opted to still do the bike tour! But this was a great way to start as it showed the great customer service this place offered! As the rain continued throughout the ride Miguel kept asking if we were fine or wanted to return and take up the option.... We continued and thankfully the rain stopped! Miguel was always thinking safety first so opted for a different cycling route to keep us off the shared busy roads as much as possible!
His knowledge and fun stories kept us amused throughout the whole tour & showed us places we would never find ourselves!
We highly recommend Rent & Roll for bike tours! It's a must :)

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank nikksb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

We rented from a little place near the Casa of Americas in Recolleto. The owner was very nice, spoke excellent English and accommodate us with bikes for 3 days. The bikes are in good condition, fit well, and he put on a basket and issued locks. He gave us tips on where to lock the bikes for safety (in front of the police station). What more can we ask?

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Flora L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews