We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Madrid
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Winebus
from $168.88
More Info
from $157.62
More Info
from $168.88
More Info
from $157.62
More Info
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
240
12
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
12
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews winery tour glass of wine spanish lunch ignacio wineries bodega windmill spain tours stories centuries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 257 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

An outstanding time. Things could not have gone better. Ignacio met with us at the specified time as promised, and took us on a great trip. The day Kirios de Adrada winery was picture perfect, and the wine was even better! After the day at the winery, we finished things off at sunset at Hoces del Duraton national park. At the end of the day, we went home highly satisfied, and VERY tired from a fantastic day. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank Jannia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
igsegma, Gerente at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thank you for your comment. There are so many nice wineries and so many wonderful places to visit around Madrid that it is a real pleasure to design and to implement the tours. But the greatest pleasure is when we see you enjoy with the same things and activities we enjoy. This is the best gift. Thank you again. It will be wonderful if you come to see us again If you ever come back to Spain in the future. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

In the end, it's an experience. Ignacio makes sure each moment of the tour is prepared, from the wines, the winery, the tour, the food and the good atmosphere.

More and more, I visit less, and experience more. This is exactly what you want to do to really feel and live what is Spain and wines !

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank PierreWaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
igsegma, Gerente at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2013

Thank you for your comment. And thank you for realizing that many of the things that happen in the tour, do happen after hard work in order to try that the experience is going to be super. The best thing of the winebus is the quality of the people who decide among other options to come with the winebus. I expect you will come back some day and try again. Regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

It was a incredible day with the Wine Bus we visit Navaluenga in Gredos Mountaines the day was incredible and the people of the wine bus fantastic we visit the Hotelito in Navaluenga when up to the forest to pick up mushrooms and finally visit and have lunch at the Bodegas Alto Alberche we finish our day with a brindis in the Pantano de Burgillo INCREDIBLE THANKS TO THE WINE BUS PEOPLE FOR AN INCREDIBLE DAY!!!
PILAR BAKER
MADRID
SPAIN

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank PILARARTIST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
igsegma, Gerente at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Thank you for your comment. Its you that make of the winebus such an incredible experience, not only for you but for us in many ways. And you do it by deciding that our proposal fits with what you were looking for. You come with such a positive attitude that makes that both visitors and organizers feel that we are doing something amusing and exciting. It was also incredible for me the visit to El Hotelito, and to pick mushrooms in a sunny day when the prediction was snow. What a nice experience! Thank you for your company. We expect to see you again soon. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Wonderful, wonderful tour!!! The best I've made in Spain. In one day you visit 4-5 sightseens, easily. Will take it again, for sure

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank Tarakan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
igsegma, Gerente at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Thank you for your comment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the tour. We try on the Winebus to make of each tour the most complete experience. We will be happy to have you on the winebus again if you decide to repeat. Regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

It is a great oportunity to know more about wine, Spain and spend an awesome time with other people! I will recommend it to everyone!

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
igsegma, Gerente at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Thank you for your comment, and thank you for your recommendation. I expect to see you in the Winebus if you come again to Spain. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews