We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel One Shot Luchana 22
Ranked #69 of 436 Hotels in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for Business Stay”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 1 night in hotel for business. Great location. Clean and modern rooms. Light breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. All you need for a no hassles business stay. Ticks all the boxes! Reviews need to be 200 characters.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank denzel13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ignacio_Alastuey, Area Guest Experience Manager - EMEA at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Morning Denzel!

Thank you for your post on Trip Advisor. We love to read you liked the style of our new brand INNSIDE “Another Style of Business”. Please have a look in all our innside properties along Europe, we are pretty sure you will like them also.

Thank you again,
Looking forward to seeing you again in Madrid.
Ignacio Alastuey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

657 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    338
    245
    53
    18
    3
See reviews for
66
329
39
133
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Excellent hotel, went here for the weekend, excellent location, staff very good, nothing too much bother. A key for me the shower was brilliant, with a bed you did not want to get out of!!
Local to many bars and a short walk into town. A metro station near by if needed, also our tour guide was brilliant can higly recommend him !!

Room Tip: Ours i think was 106 but i am sure they are all great
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chelsdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ignacio_Alastuey, Area Guest Experience Manager - EMEA at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Hi Chelsdave,

Thank you so much for sharing you recent Experience at Innside Luchana. It’s great to hear you liked the hotels and its amenities.
Do not forget to have a look in other Innside properties across Europe.

Opening this Monday INNSIDE DÜSSELDORF HAFEN, where is placed on the 16th floor our outstanding lounge “THE VIEW” with breath-taking views of the city.
See you innside,

Ignacio Alastuey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Just returned from a long weekend in Madrid, and would highly recommend the Innside Madrid Luchana. The staff were attentive and friendly, and the hotel accommodation was first rate. Location excellent - a good walk into the old town, and a Metro station right outside. Plenty of Tapas bars close by for a relaxing evening's entertainment.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank J0C22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ignacio_Alastuey, Area Guest Experience Manager - EMEA at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear J0C22,

Thank you so much for your comments about Innside Luchana. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel as well as the city.
Hope to see you soon in your next short break to Madrid.
Do not miss to visit also our innside properties in Madrid, Innside Génova and Innside Prado (opening soon!)

Thank you again,
Warm Regards,
Ignacio Alastuey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We stayed in this excellent hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is new and the rooms are very modern, clean and have a big bathroom (which has a really nice shower!!). We slept on the 5th floor and although the hotel is located at an intersection of two streets, we could not hear any traffic noise. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us some great suggestions for things to see and where to eat and also helped us with renting a car. (Which, by the way, was much cheaper than the prices I've seen on the internet when we still were at home) Moreover, we were offered a free late check-out.

So taken together, Innside Madrid Luchana is an excellent hotel. We cannot think of a negative thing. The next time we will be visiting Madrid we will stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aloysss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ignacio_Alastuey, Area Guest Experience Manager - EMEA at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Aloyss,
Thanks so much for posting on TripAdvisor your recent Experience at Innside Madrid Luchana. It’s great to hear you loved our recommendation about the city!!!

We hope to see you soon, we’ve got thousands of recommendation more about Madrid to share; we are expecting you already!!!

Do not miss also our other innside properties at Madrid. Innside Suecia opening this year!!
See you Innside.
Ignacio Alastuey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

Good location if you want to be just a short metro hop from the action (the nearest metro station being right outside). The newness of the hotel perhaps explains why we didn't see any other guests but it was slightly eerie all the same. Very clean, sleek modern room.

A big thank you to Jolanda on reception who gave us a helpful and patient orientation talk - but mostly for booking us an excellent table at a flamenco club.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MilesPerGallon1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ignacio_Alastuey, Area Guest Experience Manager - EMEA at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Dear Holiday maker 100,

Thank you so much for your review on Trip Advisor!!!
It’s a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us, I am sharing your comment with Yolanda, she will be glad to read them. It’s good also to know you liked our recommendations,
Hope to see you soon Innside, more places in city are waiting to be discovered!!

Warm Regards,
Ignacio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
62 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

We travelled as a gay couple and stayed here for three nights a few days ago.
First impression lasted with yolanda greeting us at the counter with a smile. Not only was this am amazing check in she actively wanted to know where we were from what we were doing and asked can she help us plan some things to do.
The room was perfectly clean and also the bathroom.
I had my phone stolen from a club in Madrid one night and reception was amazing and helped me find the police station to report and also to help with some international numbers I needed to call.
Breakfast was ok croissants, sweets, juice, cheese and meats and yogurt also.
Both girls on reception helped out a lot with directions and really made this an amazing stay. I would definitely recommend this to anyone

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ignacio_Alastuey, Area Guest Experience Manager - EMEA at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Hi Aaron,
It’s great to hear that you had a great stay in Madrid at Innside Luchana!!!
We are sharing your compliments with our colleagues at the reception.

Thanks for taking the time in posting a note about the Hotel on Trip Advisor.

We hope to welcome you soon again at Innside Madrid!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

Went to Madrid for biz and pleasure and was put up here by the conference I was attending. Hotel is a bit off the beaten track (10-15 walk to main downtown area), but well worth it. Hotel is new, very modern. Breakfast included with room was excellent. Best part of the stay, however, was the outstanding service provided by Veronica, Yolanda, and a third woman (who served breakfast). They really went out of their way to help. No question or request was a problem for them to help with. Not only would I reccomend this hotel to other travelers, but I've already booked a room there for an upcoming trip I'll be making to Madrid.

Stayed June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank rshevlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ignacio_Alastuey, Area Guest Experience Manager - EMEA at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Morning Rshevlin,

Thanks for your post on Trip Advisor, It’s great to hear that you’re planning to visit us soon again. Do not miss to contact us upon your arrival if there is anything you might need.

I am sharing with the reception team your comments as I am sure they will motivate them.

Thank you again and see you Innside
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Chamberi
Hotel Sardinero Madrid
Hotel Sardinero Madrid
#78 of 436 in Madrid
4.5 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
Chamberi
NH Alonso Martinez
NH Alonso Martinez
#68 of 436 in Madrid
4.5 of 5 bubbles 825 reviews
Huertas
Hotel One Shot Prado 23
Hotel One Shot Prado 23
#63 of 436 in Madrid
4.5 of 5 bubbles 839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chueca
Lusso Infantas
Lusso Infantas
#86 of 436 in Madrid
4.0 of 5 bubbles 974 reviews
Chamberi
Sercotel Gran Hotel Conde Duque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel One Shot Luchana 22? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel One Shot Luchana 22

Property: Hotel One Shot Luchana 22
Address: Calle Luchana 22, 28010 Madrid, Spain (Formerly Innside Madrid Luchana)
Location: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Chamberi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 436 Hotels in Madrid
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel One Shot Luchana 22 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
he hotel is located in the historic Palacio de Luchana, built in 1915 by the architect Jesús Carrasco-Muñoz Encina, in the heart of the genunie district of Chamberi, next to the unique Plaza de Olavide and just a few steps from the popular Fuencarral street. The location is great for both visiting the trendiest areas of the city as are the neighborhoods of Justicia, Chueca and Malasaña, or the business area of Castellana and Plaza de Colón. From Bilbao metro station, located right at the hotel’s entrance, in 5 minutes you can reach Gran Via and Puerta del Sol. It also communicates directly to the main railway stations Atocha and Chamartín. One Shot Luchana 22 is a 4-star boutique hotel that blends its elegant neoclassical façade with the selected and contemporary design of its 43 rooms. All the rooms are exterior and they are equipped with a large rain shower and extra-comfort high profile mattress. These One Shot Hotels’ common facilities, along with authentic traditional glazed balconies, Premium rooms with original rounded layout and large windows, exclusive Grand Suite with private terrace on the top floor or the casual restaurant Tôpic Luchana, make this hotel a unique place to enjoy Madrid. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel One Shot Luchana 22 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing