We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Segway Madrid
from $40.49
More Info
from $22.49
More Info
from $35.09
More Info
from $40.49
More Info
Reviews (1,681)
Filter reviews
1,435 results
Traveler rating
1,327
92
8
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,327
92
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour great fun sightseeing tour great tour a lot of fun casa de campo retiro park interesting facts private tour guide yanny company safety javier confidence sites parts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,435 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

An exceptional experience with Segway Madrid, you learn how to use the Segway in 5 minutes and go visit all the attractions nearby with an experienced guide, it's fun and learning and excellent if you have only half day to spend in Madrid city or you would like to discover the city in one hour to chose a place to spend more time.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank maladraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Javier was phenomanal teacher and Guide!
My family had a fantastic tim riding the Segway around Madrid!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

We passed by segway madrid and they were able to accomodate us for a last minute 1 hour tour.

Benjamin was a excellent guide and kept an eye on each of us to keep us safe.

He took us on a part where given the short time in madrid where we would not have gone otherwise.

Everyone of us enjoyed it very much

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank overven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Just what we needed. 2 steps. They charge 9€/h then by minute. Ask for a lock otherwise you can’t pause and visit.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 214yvand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

To start with our guide Efrem was great! We only had 1 day in Madrid and wanted to see the highlights so he gave us a quick intro to the segway and then we were off on this one hour tour of some sights. He was very knowledgeable about the history and culture of Madrid so I’d highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Bmac2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dani_Ouro, Director General at Segway Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Gracias! thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate you spending time in writing a review about our Segway service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

We zipped through the streets going uphill and downhill with ease. The kids really enjoyed seeing the sights this way. Our guide, Efram, was very knowledgeable on the history and sights of Madrid. Great tour!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 540rinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews