We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Spanish Tapas Madrid tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Spanish Tapas Madrid
from $80.81
More Info
from $126.99
More Info
from $40.40
More Info
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
449
14
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
449
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews first night tapas met luis guide luis recommend luis spanish omelette ham tortillas churros dietary restrictions private tour visiting madrid his knowledge great introduction highly recommend this tour great company great tour
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 464 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Brilliant. A tour that combined culinary delights and history. Take this tour early on in your stay in Madrid, you'll have plenty of new tapas restaurants to try that you would otherwise never find. The guides are friendly and knowledgeable. The headline price may seem a bit on the high side but definitely worth it.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank simon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

This was by far the best tapas tour we have ever been on. Our guide was fun, friendly, and full of information. We had so much to eat and drink and had an unforgettable experience. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for a phenomenal experience in Spain!

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EmilyJBarber1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Great organization! Great tour! Learn how to order, what to order and where to go for what special items to order.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rioranchobob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

This was our first time in Madrid and we wanted to experience the culture, and what better way than to have a local guide take you to the city's best tapas restaurants! While walking around the city, our guide provided brief notes on the history of Madrid which was enriching. The tapas were paired with wine, which was wonderful. I loved everything about this tapas tour and would recommend it to anyone visiting Madrid.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

I have been on this tour twice and both times were enjoyable. Second time we went to completely different area and it was a totally different experience.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank glewis011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews