We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
julienige
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed October 7, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The location was perfect for a week in Madrid. Close to the metro and an easy walk to the hop on hop off bus stop. Lots of great restaurants & little cafes around the apartment as well. The apartment was exactly as photographed, very clean and spacious - plenty of room for extended families, each room with an ensuite.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Storytell...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed October 1, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Positives: very spacious, well appointed, lots of books, walk to most things. Negatives: hard beds, noisy, no soap, limited towels.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartee61
Huyton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Wow this place is massive, so much room, 6 friends stayed there with loads of space, kitchen was great for the morning & the lounge is a fabulous size for us to comfortably sit talk & drink!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada39
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
472 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay in Madrid. It is not far from shops and public transportation. The layout is really large and quite amazing. The furniture and beds are nice for everyone. We cooked some meals and got groceries near by. If you are staying in Madrid, this is a good place to consider. We will be coming back in a few years.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler2...
1 review
“Luxurious and comfortable”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

My partner and I loved this apartment. It was impeccably appointed and clean. The kitchen was amazing and the location was ideal. We hope to stay here again on our next visit. Also, Miguel was very friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue F
Martinez, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful Accomodations”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Close to everything... bars restaurants shops... perfect for our family.... bedrooms all have their own bath... beautiful decor....look forward to returning

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarachurc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Made my trip”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here last month and will stay here again without a doubt. We have been to Madrid before but not like this. It is close to everything so there is no need to hike all over the city to find what you are looking for. Miguel Angel is super friendly, helpful in every way and is so knowledgeable about the area. He lead us to some amazing food and nightlife that definitely was a highlight of our trip!

The apartment is exceptionally clean, bright and super comfy. Anything we needed as there especially ample space. Each bedroom was beautifully decorated and easy to relax in. Always hot water and pressure (which isn't always the case) in the showers.

I highly recommend anyone to stay at this gorgeous, centrally located apartment. Our family loved it and will stay there again on our next visit.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing