We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$160
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$127
View deal
Expedia.com$156
Priceline
eDreams$160
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveler rating
685
211
38
9
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
685
211
38
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eric vokel great apartment second bedroom metro station washing machine living area full kitchen within walking distance location was perfect puerta del sol gran reception street unit laundry mirror neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 957 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

The apartment was clean and tidy. The staff at the reception desk were really friendly and let us check in early. However being a serviced apartment, there really was no service. If you want loo roll, you’d have to collect it yourself from the basement- which isn’t really ideal.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank nidhib931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Book E, Director de Recepción at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for spending a few minutes of your time to write this detailed review about your stay in our apartments in Madrd, it is very helpful to know your experience in our apartments to improve every day and to give the best service to our guests.

I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay in our apartments and that you loved the apartment facilities as well as the staff and the cleanliness.

We hope to see you soon here in our apartments in San Bernardo street, we will be happy to welcome you again.

Kindest regards from Madrid,
Claudia Otero.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We did a tour of Spain with my family of 5. Of the 3 apartments we stayed at, this one was the nicest by far.

Clean, new and modern. It was spacious as well.

The location was near two metros and the main train station.

I would stay here again if I come back to Madrid.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank ronigold
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Book E, Director de Recepción at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear ronigold,

Thank you so much for spending some valued time to review our apartments here in San Bernardo street.

I am glad to see that you had a wonderful stay with us, and that the apartments were up to your expectatives. I hope that we can continue providing awesome experiences to our guests as we managed with you.

I am looking forward to welcome you again, do not hesitate to contact us for future reservations, we will be happy to manage them personally.

Have a nice day,
Iván Martínez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

What a wonderful place, the apartments are well appointed and clean. The reception staff couldnt be more accommodating. Nice location and close to the metro. Tempted now to try one of the other locations. Thank you for a good stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 140gillianr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Book E, Director de Recepción at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for spending a few minutes of your time to write this detailed review about your stay.

I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay in our apartments.
I'm happy to know that the apartment have met your expectations and also the cleaning and location was great for you.

We hope see you soon in our apartments in Madrid, we will be happy to welcome you again.

Kindest regards from Madrid,
Claudia Otero.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

overall A1 ... our first time in Madrid the hotel was more that I have expected, the apartment was very neat, tasty decorated impecable bed lining and comfortable beds very frienly and helfull staff, great location enchanted neighborhood.love it.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Resort285240
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Book E, Director de Recepción at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for spend a few minutes of your time to write this detailed request about your experience in Eric Vokel Madrid Suites.

I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, also I'm happy to see that the location and the apartment have met your expectations.

Hope to see you soon in our apartments in Madrid, we will be happy to welcome you again.

Best regards,
Claudia Otero.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

This was our first trip to Madrid. Sometimes when visiting Europe we choose a hotel, others we choose an apartment. You have to have the right expectations for an apartment. Ours was spotless, clean, and had all of the basics we needed to spend a week or more (washer/dryer, cooktop, microwave, dishes, utensils, etc. in the apartment).

The representatives at the property during the day were friendly and very helpful in answering our questions about getting around and what to see.

The Atocha location is extremely well situated to explore Madrid on foot or by transit. The Atocha station is only a couple of blocks away if you want to catch one of their very fast trains to another City for a day trip.

Thanks for being a perfect home-base away from home.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank DwilsonEtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Book E, Director de Recepción at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Good morning Dwilson,

Thank you for spend a few minutes of your time to write this detailed request about your stay.

I'm glad to see that the apartment and the location was great for you and I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you soon in our apartments in Madrid, we will be happy to welcome you again.

Kindest regards,
Claudia Otero.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews