We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria
Ranked #106 of 440 Hotels in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights to attend a conference venue that was conveniently located adjacent to the hotel. The hotel was also close to the airport and provided a shuttle that ran fairly regularly between the 2 locations. The room was well-proportioned in size and offered the expected amenities. re: fridge, safe, HD TV etc. However, it was poorly lit (with low voltage bulbs) and lacked the finer details e.g. the shower design was poor (annoying leaks and splashes to floor) and the front door's lock had a large gaping hole (presumably from a recent change). Room could also have offered better access to power outlets (for a business hotel) and selection of TV channels. However, Wifi was reliable and free - which was appreciated. The restaurants (in particular, Mare Nostrum) offered very good food that was competitively priced. Staff were welcoming and generally attentive and helpful. Definitely worthy of your consideration if you needed a place to stay that is close to the airport and/or if you are attending a meeting at the adjacent conference center.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Seng100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback on behalf of our guests that I can share with the team.

I am glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you particularly appreciated the quality of our Mare Nostrum restaurant.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria in the near future.

Best regards,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (864)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

211 - 217 of 864 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2013

Stayed here for one night, as I had business in the Feria area.

The check in is efficient and the lobby very nice. The room is clean, stylish well appointed and comfortable, with the free wifi working well. There is free water too.

The breakfast is nice and again the service good.

In terms of the location, it is an airport hotel (with a shuttle) but next to the convention centre. It is useful for the Feria area in general.

I am intending to return., A very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rabbitman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback on behalf of our guests.
Thank you again for choosing Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria as your home in Madrid, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Convenient location close to the airport, it is a nice warm hotel.
Service is pleasant, professional and efficient and rates are reasonable.
The Patio restaurant is good with local specialities served generously and of good quality too.
Rooms are nice, moder and quiet.
Just a bad note about their wifi not working...these days it is a real inconvenient.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClubGGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to publish your comments recently.

We feel very proud to receive your feedback which helps us everyday to achieve our goals. Your comments motivate us to keep working hard to deliver the best service possible to our guests. We are sorry for WIFI experience which has been fixed right away.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria in a near future.

Kind regards,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The entire stay at the Pullman hotel was pleasurable. Although I was on a business trip, I would choose to stay here again if coming to Madrid on holiday. Although it is far from the city centre, the trip by metro is not too long, and even a taxi journey to the centre is affordable. It is relatively close to the airport, approx 15 minutes in a taxi. The room was spacious and well designed. There is a small gym and an outdoor pool, which is fantastic in summer - not sure how well that works in winter though. The breakfast is pretty good with a reasonable buffet selection and other a la carte options. I am making a return trip to Madrid soon and I had no doubts about choosing the Pullman hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LindaG72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria.

I am glad to know that our rooms, facilities and location have fulfilled your expectations and we look forward to remaining your # 1 choice in Madrid.

I hope to welcome you again at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria very soon.

Best Regards,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Wanting an airport hotel before an intercontinental flight was the desire. Using my Accor card I searched and came up with the Pullman (Novotel next door was no an option given). Pullman Hotels have high standards and staff. The welcome was wonderful and staff were prepared to offer all and any assistance. The hotel uses movement sensor lights in the passages to rooms so as one walks along the passage lights up and likewise when you come out of your room. The room was palatial and very comfortable (pity it was only 1 night!). Breakfast in the morning was very good with a wide selection. I was even brought GF (sin gluten) bread. Quality of food and the care from the staff were equally great. The location is interesting and easily accessible using the Metro, one station before the first Airport station. A great hotel and excellent staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank IJtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback on behalf of our guests.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for choosing Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria as your home in Madrid, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,


Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank lovetotravel0100
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed for 4 nights in the end of august. The hotels location might seem a bit far from the center, however the metro station is right next to the hotel and is very convienient for accessing the city center, so we did not find this a problem.
Beds are very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. I would recommend getting the breakfast at least once during the stay (even though it is around ~20 euros) as it was very tasty and there was a large variety of dishes. Pool area was nice and pretty quiet, which suited us very well since we don't like overcrowded pool areas.

Overall a very nice stay and should we visit Madrid again would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank skohon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

I am glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated the variety of choice at our Breakfast Buffet.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria in the near future.

Best regards,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Airport / Barajas
Novotel Madrid Campo de las Naciones
Airport / Barajas
Hilton Madrid Airport
Hilton Madrid Airport
#80 of 440 in Madrid
3,180 reviews
AC Hotel Madrid Feria
#181 of 440 in Madrid
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Maydrit Hotel
#107 of 440 in Madrid
1,507 reviews
Airport / Barajas
Hotel Tach Madrid Airport
Hotel Tach Madrid Airport
#164 of 440 in Madrid
873 reviews
Melia Barajas
#188 of 440 in Madrid
1,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria

Address: Avenida Capital de Espana Madrid 10 | Campo de las Naciones, 28042 Madrid, Spain
Location: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Airport / Barajas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Madrid
#77 Luxury Hotel in Madrid
#78 Romantic Hotel in Madrid
#109 Family Hotel in Madrid
Price Range: $74 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Campo de las Naciones, ideal for business and leisure. Free shuttle service to Madrid Barajas Airport, next to IFEMA Exhibition Center and Madrid Convention Center, steps away from the Park "Juan Carlos I," connected to city center by Metro (Campo de las Naciones). Rooms with hydrojet showers, free connectivity lounge, free wifi access, swimming pool, 24 hours food & beverage, golf and shopping center, free access to fitness and spa club (off site). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Madrid Airport And Feria
Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria Hotel Madrid
Accor Madrid Airport And Feria
Sofitel Madrid
Madrid Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing