We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria
Ranked #98 of 438 Hotels in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 9, 2013

I have stayed here twice now and have to say.... WONDERFUL HOTEL !!!!
Staff Excellent
Food Excellent
Beds Excellent..... best night sleep ever !!!
Ideal for the Feria Ground and a short train ride to the centre, not the cheapest hotel but by far the best I have ever stayed in..... Booked to go back again next May.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjmonaghan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to publish your comments recently.

We feel very proud to receive your feedback which helps us everyday to achieve our goals. Your comments motivate us to keep working hard to deliver the best service possible to our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria in a near future.

Kind regards,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (825)
There are newer reviews for Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

205 - 211 of 825 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2013

Good place to stay if you are on business and want to have some fun. Very close to the airport with shuttle provided by the hotel. You can walk to the Metro station. Very clean, good restaurants , parking . Nice service. Fair price.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HPSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comment that you have recently published .

I am glad to know that our location and facilities have fulfilled your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria.

Best Regards,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Modern, comfortable and friendly staff. Black-out curtains were awesome and the rooms were quiet. Shuttle to the airport runs regularly and departs the Pullman first on the pick-up run, so you get to choose the good seats ! Would come back any time I had an early flight out of Madrid.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leigh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

I am very pleased to see that we have met your expectations and that we have delivered the quality of service for which we are renowned for.
I am glad that you enjoyed our free shuttle service to and from the airport that runs from 06:AM until 11:30 PM every day of the week.

I hope to welcome you again soon to the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria and that your next stay will be as pleasant as the last one.

Cordially,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank lincasanova
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Fully enjoyed this location. Had a disappointing experience near the centre of the city and this was a breath of fresh air. Great price and all was as we would have hoped. Fully recommend this location!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 888dangogh888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review.

I am very pleased to see that the team has met your expectations and that they have delivered the quality of service for which we are renowned for.

I hope to welcome you again soon to the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria and that your next stay will be as pleasant as the last one.

Cordially,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jennifer E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The hotel is new and very modern. All staff members are extremely polite and helpful with good English capability. There is a hotel operated shuttle bus to airport every 1/2 hr. The rooms are very modern and quiet with very comfortable bed. The bath area is ultramodern with somewhat complicated shower but once you understand how to operate----you may never leave.
Would recommend to anyone wanting a very comfortable stay prior to early morning flight next day. And the price we paid made this stay a Great value.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
Thank derfFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrenchMadrid, Director General at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback on behalf of our guests.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is true that our hydro-massage showers are really relaxing after a long day. An explanation card is hanging on the shower door handle to help you make the most of it.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Didier de La Ferrière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Airport / Barajas
Novotel Madrid Campo de las Naciones
Airport / Barajas
Hilton Madrid Airport
Hilton Madrid Airport
#80 of 438 in Madrid
3,087 reviews
Melia Barajas
#174 of 438 in Madrid
1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Maydrit Hotel
#105 of 438 in Madrid
1,450 reviews
Airport / Barajas
Clement Barajas Hotel
Clement Barajas Hotel
#137 of 438 in Madrid
922 reviews
AC Hotel Madrid Feria
#186 of 438 in Madrid
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria

Address: Avenida Capital de Espana Madrid 10 | Campo de las Naciones, 28042 Madrid, Spain
Location: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Airport / Barajas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Madrid
#72 Luxury Hotel in Madrid
#78 Romantic Hotel in Madrid
#109 Family Hotel in Madrid
Price Range: $75 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria 4*
Number of rooms: 179
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Campo de las Naciones, ideal for business and leisure. Free shuttle service to Madrid Barajas Airport, next to IFEMA Exhibition Center and Madrid Convention Center, steps away from the Park "Juan Carlos I," connected to city center by Metro (Campo de las Naciones). Rooms with hydrojet showers, free connectivity lounge, free wifi access, swimming pool, 24 hours food & beverage, golf and shopping center, free access to fitness and spa club (off site). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Madrid Airport And Feria
Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria Hotel Madrid
Accor Madrid Airport And Feria
Sofitel Madrid
Madrid Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing