We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Luciana_P...
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cozy apartment”
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed with more 2 friends for a week and we had a wonderful time! The apartment has everything to make you comfortable and feel at home! Clean and renovated.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zsolt H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Madrid tour with watching football match”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was perfect. The apartaman is very smart (like his name), and the two sales person of the Apartman were very-very helpful and flexible in everything. We were full-satisfied. :)

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sightsee6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely recommend”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The Penthouse was clean and beautiful, the upstairs loft had a private outdoor deck that was wonderful for gathering. The neighborhood was safe and walking distance from shops, dining and easy to hail a cab. Highly recommend for a family or group of friends looking to visit Madrid.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment with incredible terrasse”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

I rented this duplex as I wanted to held a mini event during the summer and the house had a very nice terrasse with very good views. The house was very cozy and the owners very professional and nice. The location couldn`t be better and they even let us use the parking. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coolholid...
herts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - Excellent Host”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a Great time in Madrid for 4 Days ,it was very hot so to have a nice apartment to come back to was a great help. Javier was fantastic over the whole process , prior to arrival , on arrival and even afterwards when we left some items in the apartment , and he sent them on to our next destination

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace and Javier's attentiveness
Liked least: Nothin
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarolaDin...
Hong Kong, China
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect choice for a Madrid apartment”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great time in this apartment. The host was lovely and the apartment was perfect. It has absolutely everything one needs. It is tastefully decorated with many personal touches, it has a very pleasant atmosphere and a relaxing terrace. We particularly liked the bathrooms, the tv channels , the soft living room sofa, the terrace, the a/c and the lighting. Even if it is not downtown, you can get to the centre in 20 min via metro or bus 27, and the area is very quiet full of nice coffee shops. Thank you to Javier and Antonio for a lovely stay. We will definitely come back since we did not see all of Madrid!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preety567
Fremont, California
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Not central and as big as pics show.”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed in this apartment and were 3 couples with little kids and stayed there for 3 nights.
We were so excited about us staying in "penthouse " but Apartment looks way bigger in photographs than in reality.

It is kind of away from where activity is specially if you are depending on public transportation .
Our hosts Antonio and Javier were helpful
And available to answer any questions and
In getting us SIM card etc at charge

We had asked for extra sheets as we felt cold in Ac but he said we need pay extra for laundry.this just reflect that they aren't
Looking out for comfort of guests.

.

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Ms Pretti booked the apartment for 6 persons, and finally she arrived (without any information in advance) with a group of 9 guest (more than maximum allow at the apartment : 8 guest).

She wanted to be BY FREE with these 3 additional guests. We explained her that as she knows we have modular prices with an extra fee for additonal guests (published at our rates). However we decided to offer a special deal : total fee of 50 € for 3 nights for 3 additional guest and give her a travel cot and 2 Puff Bed included . This is 5,55 €/night per person.

She request extra sheets for all the beds for an stay of 3 nights. However we give her an extra sheets by FREE.

In order to be transparent we provide apartment information with pics and MAP with real space meters.

After this experience I see how much thankless person Ms Pretti is. It is important tripadvisor owners know that.

I recommend tripadvisor family to read all the reviews to get a real feedback of the apartment and services we provide. Kind regards. Antonio y Javier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing