We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Studio Dino is delightful & charming and so is...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Estacion tren Atocha (AVE) 350mt.
Exterior
Exterior
Museo de Arte Moderno Reina Sofia
Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LaShunda...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Studio Dino is delightful & charming and so is the owner.”
Reviewed October 4, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Mercedes & Augustín were absolutely wonderful! Upon arrival they had a welcome snack of fruit kabobs, sandwiches, and bottled water. We loved staying in an apartment versus a hotel to give us a more authentic experience in Madrid. The studio is close 5 -7 minutes walk from the Metro, the Atocha train station, & several bus stops. There are so many cafes and restaurants surrounding the studio - you eat just about anywhere.

We found a quaint little bar on Calle Mallorca called La Barca - it's a laid back place if you want somewhere to sit and grab a beer.

Overall, the property is clean and very quiet. I loved having the option to bring food back and have a full kitchen at my disposal. The owners provide bed linens & towels for your stay and you are not required to wash them before you leave. We would definitely stay at Studio Dino again when in Madrid.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2011
Hello Lashunda:
Thank you very much for your comments on Studio Dino, we hope you will come back to Madrid. It was very nice to meet you.

regards
Mercedes and Agustin
Dino Studio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed September 23, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2011
Dear Sylvia:

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We appreciate your Elected Dino Study for your stay in Madrid and we hope to see you again.

Best Regards Mercedes Gómez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed September 22, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2011
Hi Diana:
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to have you as guests and we are glad that everything is to your liking.
See you soon.

Best Regards

Mercedes and Agustin
Dino study
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed September 20, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2011
Hello Frances:
Thank you very much for your kind comments help us to improve, we hope to see you again in Madrid. You've been a good tenant.

Mercedes Gómez
Estudio Dino

Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed September 8, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2011
Thank you very much for your kind comments Irina, you, too, have been good guests, we would love to have you in the studio.
The problem was solved in the washing machine and now there's a new one.

We hope your stay in Spain was to your liking.

Regards
Mercedes Gómez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2011
Hi Stephanie:
Thank you very much for your kind comments, you too have been a great host.

Hope to see you again.

regards

Mercedes Gomez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Israel
Reviewed June 9, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2011
Thank you for your kind comments.
For our part has been a pleasure for us that you have chosen the Study Dino for your stay in Madrid.

We hope you return soon
Mercedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing