We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service and Immaculate Hotel- recommend!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini
Ranked #7 of 440 Hotels in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We stayed here for a long weekend. We upgraded to a room with a balcony with views of the palace. The hotel room furnishings are of a high standard and again immaculately kept. The staff are so helpful and nothing is ever a bother. The location is excellent - five minutes walk right into the centre- so much to see and do in Madrid. We had breakfast on the first day which was freshly prepared and continually replenished. I highly recommend this hotel for all ages and would visit again if go back to Madrid. You won't be disappointed!
Remember to visit the vintage cars underneath the hotel - it's well worth it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gillmcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,652)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

861 - 867 of 1,652 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2013

We stayed all over Spain for our honeymoon, and our last stop was Madrid before flying back. The staff at Apartosuites made our last night in Spain special, with a complimentary bottle of Spanish wine, roses and chocolates for my wife. What a surprise for her after a long day of walking the streets of Madrid. Upon relaxing in the suite overlooking the palace, we were amazed with the contemporary "New York City" feel. The bed was the most comfortable we slept on during our entire trip. All the other hotels left us sore the following day. Make sure you ask about the bed! Most are stiff as a piece of wood. Best of luck planning your trip, book with Apartosuites Jardines de Sabatini.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnSerignese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Fabulous stay in a prime location!
We stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it so much that we had to return. The accommodation is spacious, clean and comfortable with splendid views. Breakfast is very enjoyable, with a wide variety of items to suit every taste. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Overall we had a brilliant time again. This hotel is my first choice in Madrid.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reme S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

The place is up to date in style and delivers. It is a great place for a family to spend their holiday in Madrid, with a fully functional kitchen making cooking possible for fussy kids. The great plus is the availability of a varied and filling breakfast downstairs and comfortable beds.

Staff at the reception desk were especially helpful and welcoming. The view of the Royal Palace from the terrace is stunning. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Probably the back rooms are quieter ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSCRabat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed for 2 night in October, using the apartment as a base for exploring Madrid, particularly walking to the art galleries. The Hotel is on the side of a large park with a very busy road in front, though good soundproofing. The area around it is fairly average, but it is a short walk (5-10 min) to central city attractions. You can self cater here and there is a very small supermarket just down the road, though a larger one which is worth the additional walk if you go down to the train station at the bottom of the hill. The apartment had plenty of space and staff were helpful. It was good value accommodation in a large city and we would happily recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Just have to add to all the fantastic comments about these apartments. The welcome was great and we were immediately offered a trip to the car museum which was great. The apartment was spotless with a lovely shower. We enjoyed the breakfast as well. Lots to do around and close by, the view from the rooftop brilliant. We will return soon!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank pgkdlawrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

Modern, colourful design and a very warm welcome make for a very relaxing stay. We had a suite with lovely bathroom, bedroom with very large bed and plenty of storage space, spacious living room with a neat kitchen area. The rooftop terrace is amazing! Stylishly furnished, peaceful, with a marvellous view of the royal palace. Add to all this the excellent and friendly service by all staff and you have Madrid accommodation which would be very hard to beat.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Chueca
Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid
Artiem Madrid
#2 of 440 in Madrid
549 reviews
Centro
Room Mate Laura
Room Mate Laura
#15 of 440 in Madrid
1,736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
Gran Melia Palacio de Los Duques
Centro
Hotel Francisco I
Hotel Francisco I
#68 of 440 in Madrid
1,776 reviews
Arguelles
Suites Viena – Plaza de Espana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini

Address: Cuesta de San Vicente 16, 28008 Madrid, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Madrid
#1 Business Hotel in Madrid
#3 Family Hotel in Madrid
Price Range: $91 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel in downtown Madrid. Spacious apartments and suites with kitchenette. Wonderful balcony and rooftop terrace with views over the Royal Palace. Classic and Veteran Car Museum in the Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparto Suite Jardines De Sabatini Hotel Madrid

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing