We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Cokuy

Cokuy
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 5/26
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #625 of 13,574 Restaurants in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $24
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centro
Description: Gourmet Burgers. Burgers made with premium beef and prepared on the grill. Each hamburger comes with different ingredients, from the most classic, like the tomato, to the most innovative such as banana or strawberry. Enjoy a unique burgers in the center of Madrid.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Can whole heartedly recommend the tapas here. Friendly service and a good variety of high quality food

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank j0hannes312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 160 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

I totally recomend! The price-quallity is definitely worth it. I passed a good time here and Jesus made us feel really welcome. Cheers guys! I will come back for sure

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank vascos906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Stopped here for some drinks with friends. Wagner was our server and he was so kind and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank mandyl780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

My friends and I grabbed mojitos here just a half hour before closing and our server Wagner was incredible! He was very friendly and made us feel right at home even though they were about to close. We didn’t feel rushed and enjoyed 5€ mojitos. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank seuerle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Happened upon Cokuy as I was walking along the streets of Madrid. Had an earlier dinner there, before much of Madrid was out and about. Really enjoyed the food and the laid back and fun atmosphere. Wagner provided great service and was very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Liveandlovenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cokuy also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Cokuy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing