We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely loft, quiet and well located.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hugoalari...
1 review
“Lovely loft, quiet and well located.”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing from the very first moment. Spacious, clean, well designed, it was superb. The beds were super comfortable and so was the bathroom. Definitely something I'll book in the future.
What to say about Eva. She's a wonderful person. Received us in time and even left us some breakfast along with some reccomendations. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Yay! Thanks so much for all the kind words :) I love to hear the enthusiasm. Hopefully there are many more visits to come! Cheers, Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
devikalov...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Excellent one week stay”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Eva was an incredible host. We arrived to a very clean and cute apartment that had all the necessary ammenities. 10/10 would recommend to anyone! Also very spacious. I needed a place to keep my bag in Madrid while I traveled around Spain and Eva graciously let me store my bag with her! Thank you Eva!! :))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Thank you, Devika! It has been our pleasure to host your friend Emma and you. Safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucieD135...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment! Very clean, quiet and cozy!”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Fantastic apartment!!!! Very clean, quiet and cozy! (The beds were so comfortable, it was hard to get up in the morning). Really welcoming and accommodating host . Great location, easy walk to the center of Madrid (they also have bikes at your disposition and are very close to a metro station for lazier days). I would come back without hesitation! Muchas Gracias!!!!

Ps: Don't forget to stop by Casa Paco right across the street to have a bite of the best tortillas in Madrid (we went there once if not twice a day).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2017
Thank you, Lucie! You are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MACABON
Jaen, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
59 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2018
Gracias José Ramón y Tuni! Ya sabéis dónde tenéis vuestra casa la próxima vez que vengáis a Madrid! Ha sido un placer conoceros :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolina...
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Gracias a vosotros, Carolina! Ha sido un placer, ya sabéis dónde tenéis vuestra casa en Madrid :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delia R L
Boadilla del Monte, Spain
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Gracias Delia! Ha sido un placer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dsisiak
Givenchy-en-Gohelle, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Dany, merci beaucoup pour tes aimables paroles. Ce fut un véritable plaisir d'être votre hôte et je vous remercie d'avoir été aussi charmantes. Vous serez toujours les bienvenues!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing