We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in excellent location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dymanor
Spain
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed June 8, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Beautiful apartment, spacious and quiet with absolutely everything provided. Located in a perfect place. We stayed four nights and have not used any transportation. Noelia was a perfect host. Waiting for our next stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patriciaw...
Nelson Bay, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Location for Sightseeing!”
Reviewed June 3, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

The front door to the Apartment Block was noisey, banging throughout the night. Curtains in the apartment were only see through nylon that gave no privacy, plus lights from other Apartments showed through at night. Shower rose was broken.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
311don
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment. Perfect for exploring Madrid.”
Reviewed May 20, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Noelia was extremely helpful both prior to and after arrival. Apartment was clean, quiet and well located. I would have no hesitation in returning to this apartment or recommending it to others..

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eibhear W
2 reviews
“Wondeful Place !”
Reviewed January 21, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Very happy with my stay there, I have been several times and will be back again ! Beautiful apartment and excellent hosts

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
“Best rental we have ever stayed in”
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Noelia was in constant communication with us as soon as we booked. She met with us late night to walk us into the apartment even when our flight was delayed and went over all we needed to know. On top of the detailed information booklet, the apartment is everything you see from the photos and more. Incredibly spacious with all the amenities you would need and stylish at the same time. We felt like locals in the apartment and probably spent more time relaxing inside then we should have. The location could not have been better, right in the middle of beautiful Plaza Mayor. It was walkable to endless eateries, shopping, and other tourist sights. There are homeless people who sleep right outside the entrance but they were completely harmless. We would stay here again in a heart beat! Do not miss the chance and book this place now!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EJLH
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
339 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Stunning and peaceful apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed April 29, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This beautiful and spacious apartment in Plaza Major is the perfect place to stay while in Madrid. The location is outstanding, a three/four minute walk from Sol Metro and Renfe stations, close to the Palacio Real, Mercado de San Miguel and many other must see sights. It is surrounded by many restaurants and bars catering for all tastes and budgets.

The apartment itself is stunning and is genuinely as beautiful as it looks in the photos, with high ceilings and spacious, airy rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could need and the living areas are very comfortable. Despite the apartment being on this lively square, once you are inside you would never know you are in the middle of a tourist hub as it is so peaceful.

Mario and Noelia are wonderful hosts who provided some really useful information on the area and some great recommendations for local restaurants. They also held onto our luggage on our last day after check out so we could make the most of our last few hours in the city before we went to the airport for our evening flight.

I would recommend staying at this apartment in a heartbeat to anyone coming to Madrid. It really is everything you would expect and more. It was the icing on the cake for our trip to this beautiful city.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
driverabc
Barcelona
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely large spacious apartment in a great position in Madrid. Need to book early to ensure you get an apartment with a balcony. Although our apartment did not have a balcony, in no way did it spoil our stay. The apartment was clean, well furnished, well equiped and had everything for a perfect stay in Madrid. The bed was very comfortable too. Our next visit to Madrid will include checking out this apartment's availability. Host Noelia was very nice and thoroughly explained the 'in & outs' about the apartment and the local area. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing