We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maydrit Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Catalonia Las Cortes(Madrid)
$235
$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
$206
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Axor Feria Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Tryp Madrid Atocha Hotel(Madrid)
$124
$116
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ayre Gran Hotel Colon(Madrid)
$145
$118
Ayre Hoteles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mediodia(Madrid)(Great Value!)
$102
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$100
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Madrid Ribera del Manzanares(Madrid)(Great Value!)
$123
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ILUNION Suites Madrid(Madrid)(Great Value!)
$72
$68
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas(Madrid)(Great Value!)
$86
$74
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,589)
Filter reviews
1,589 results
Traveler rating
778
587
120
27
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
778
587
120
27
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportfree shuttleel caprichoexpress breakfastmadrid airportmetro stationshuttle servicean early flightresidential areanext morningcity centregreat airport hotelone night stayrental cardouble sinksbetween flightsminutes from the airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 1,589 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Nice hotel with great rooms, very clean and shining. However the location is not very good as pretty far from the center of Madrid. Hotel personnel is very nice and the restaurant is nice.
Almost 30-45 mins by bus to reach hot places in Madrid
There is absolutely no attraction around the hotel and you will have to have a car or take a bus to go to the heart of Madrid. The bus stop is 1 min of walk from the hotel.
Good enough if you need a good but cheap hotel, with large rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Consty225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We arrived the 28th of October, had booked the room for one night BUT in the morning of the 29th we found out that our flight back to Boston had been cancelled because of the storm Sandy. Iberia "could not" get us on another flight until the 2nd of November, so we stayed in this hotel for 5 nights.


Location: great if you are just staying for one night in order to catch your flight next day. But not for longer than that, because the neighborhood was boring. To the airport, cost us 20 euros, takes about 10 minutes ride.

Shuttle: runs from 7 am to the evening. Good service.

Room: clean, modern and comfortable. TV, we had just one English speaking channel.

Restaurant: good food but not cheap. Breakfast buffet expensive and after a couple of days boring. But again, this is a hotel that aims its business to overnight clientele.

Service: Ok, distant but courteous and polite.

Wifi: OK but one device at a time and expensive ! the first night we got it was 10 Euros per day. Also, we had to ask the reception to give us a new room, because the wifi would not work on their last floor. So, they changed our room promptly. After that , good. I would think that a hotel like that would give wifi free to their guests at all times.

Parking: Good.

Restaurants around The area: There is more beyond the Chinese Restaurant in front.. Walk along the chinese place and turn right, there is a pub, a bar, a restaurant and a little pizza place which had very good pizzas !

Neighborhood: full of pharmacies and convenience stores all chinese. They never smiled. Beyond that, not much.. A few other stores here and there, scattered. You really had to walk around.



Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Lacheles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The hotel is new, the rooms are very comfortable, the staff is great, they pick you up and drop you off at the airport with their shuttle service and the price was very competitive. We were very happy with this choice as spent one night connecting at Madrid Airport.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jpm57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

A good business near airport hotel.

Check in was quick and efficient. Rooms are very modern and the whole hotel looks new and clean.

Could not find any English channels on the telly though and the bar and restaurant, although stylishly done out are small.

I checked in late and out early so not much experience of the hotel services but the staff were friendly and efficient.

A good efficient business hotel with a prompt and friendly airport transfer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Ideal location far enough away from the runways to avoid airport noise and with a decent selection of restaurants available on foot. An easy five minute drive with our rental car to the returns area and our departure. We had to wake up at 3:30am o catch our flight so appreciated the convenience. Rooms very nice and modern. Service very good also

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CRMrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews