We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would be happy to go there again”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/dining area and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Lounge/dining area and kitchen
Dining table expands to seat 6.
Dining table seats 6
Apartment layout.  Please note middle bedroom has 2 single beds not a double.
Master bedroom - king sized bed
From master bedroom looking down corridor to main bathroom
Plenty of storage in master bedroom.  Each bedroom has a similar double wardrobe.
Master bedroom en-suite
Master bedroom en-suite
Middle bedroom - two 3 ft single beds
3rd bedroom - queen sized bed and opens onto balcony with marina views
Main bathroom. Shower is to right and bath to left.
Main bathroom - walk in shower on the right
Main bathroom
Bath in main bathroom
Hallway
Looking out from lounge to balcony
View of airport runway from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Would be happy to go there again”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A fantastic property with all amenities one could wish for- a real home from home.
A beautiful apartment with spacious lounge and rooms with all equipment necessary for a pleasant stay.
Comfy beds, good well equipped kitchen, nice furniture.
All we could ask for.
We recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frodsham
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
claresimm...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A fantastic apartment with lovely view of the marina. It had everything we needed, was very clean, comfortable, modern and a pleasure to stay in.
The pool area was exceptional with plenty of sun loungers and warm jacuzzis to relax in.
The apartment is situated in Ocean Village where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. We recommend Brunos for a lively happy hour and Charlie's for food both at Marina bay.
Thanks to Lucy for making us welcome and to David for help with our booking. We would certainly recommend staying here and hope to return one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul B
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great apartment in the best location with brilliant facilities. Also extremely well equipped with everything you could possible need for a great stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stenno
Haywards Heath, Sussex, UK
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really great apartment in an ideal position within the Ocean Village Marina complex with access to the various bars and restaurants, not to mention the casino. Residents of these apartments also have exclusive access to the excellent pools and Jacuzzis which are maintained in very clean order and are a very welcome relief from the hot sun. All in all, a fantastic apartment with everything exactly as described. We will be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikoria
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment for Family holiday”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We travelled to Gib early July to celebrate my Dad's 70th. We wanted an apartment suitable for my 18 month toddler and this place certainly suited our needs. Location was fantastic, the pool area was perfect for my son and the rest of the family plus the apartment itself was great!

Building works started next to the apartment block midway through our holiday but the noise didn't impact us.

Thanks David for letting us stay in your apartment!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liam A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant. G”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I literally have only good things to say about our whole experience. Right from booking to leaving to come home. During the booking process contact with David via email was always spot on. We landed in Gibraltar around 11am and even though check in to the apartment isn't untill 4pm. Lucy met us at the apartment and allowed us into the apartment to leave our bags and freshen up and get our security checks done so we could relax by the pools while our room was cleaned for us. Lucy was brilliant she went through all the things with us and text us when the apartment was ready the apartment is lovely with everything you need and more and the balcony has a great view you could see the plans coming and going out which little man loved, however you never heard the planes and they disturbed your sleep etc.. the location of the apartment is perfect, it has everything you need on your doorstep.. the pool area and The marina with bars, restaurants and much more on only a stones throw away. The main bus station just round the corner and the local taxi company was always only a phone call away and a 10 minute wait at most. Really lovely get away with really nice weather and stunning pool area and a brilliant apartment. I really enjoyed my time and would 100% book again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing