We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, exceeded expectations”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Sitting Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Dining Room
Sitting Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Terrace
View of the building from the Rock
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Third bedroom
Mezzanine and stairs (lift also available)
Second Guest Bathroom with identical third bathroom
Seaside location
Modern luxury residential development
Terrace
Floor Plan
The Port of Gibraltar, in your front window
From terrace, views to Africa and Spain
View of the Rock from Terrace
View of Gibraltar from Terrace
Gibraltar
View from Terrace - Passing Cruiseships
Sunset from Terrace
Local Attraction
Rock of Gibraltar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KellyW279...
1 review
“Amazing, exceeded expectations”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelled with partner and 3 teenagers for our wedding. The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed. A 10 minute walk from Casemates and Ocean Village (with no hills) and Morrisons is just over the road from the apartment.
The views are amazing and we spent hours just sitting on the balcony watching the ships.
Contact with the owner was no hassle at all and the lady who met us on the day (Michele) was very friendly and helpful, giving us plenty of info about the apartment. We had reason to contact her during the stay (about our wedding) and she helped us out straight away putting us in contact with who we needed. Deposit was refunded within days of our return home
Would highly recommend this rental to others

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony, the views, distance from amenities
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shelav201...
Province of Almeria, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Property, Stunning Views”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in this apartment last year for our wedding and loved it so much we returned this year to celebrate my birthday. If anything the apartment was even nicer than last year with the addition of plants on the terrace and new furniture in the third bedroom - even the views were better than last year as the marina, which was in the process of being built then, is now finished. There is everything you need for your stay, including books and DVD's if you don't want to go out, and a full range of cooking items in the kitchen - although we ate out every night as the apartment is within a short walking distance of lots of restaurants.

Correspondence with George the owner was a joy, he is most helpful and friendly and our deposit was returned promptly.

Would I recommend this apartment to a friend - absolutely.

Would I stay here again - a great big yes!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ronaldg17...
1 review
“Fantasic”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A very lovely apartment everything was a as seen in the photo's would give abigger rating if possible every thing was spotless

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GyroToppl...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best holiday apartment I've ever been in.”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is just FANTASTIC. It has everything that you can ask for; great views (of the Rock, across the bay and across the Strait towards Africa), accommodation of a very high standard with three double beds that proved perfect for the three couples in our party and all the facilities you could want (although the washing machine was broken but has now been replaced so won't be a problem again). We were lucky enough to have wall-to-wall sunshine for our week but George has the odd bad day covered with the top range TV, satellite receiver and a large range of DVDs to cover most tastes. Would I recommend it to a friend? Too late, I already have!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydbunyip
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I would give this apartment, together with the service we received, six stars if it were possible.

The apartment, together with the impact of the views the moment you walk in, are stunning. Everything is comfortable. Unlike many commercial holiday apartments we've stayed in, this is a home. There's lots of crockery, cutlery and equipment in the kitchen, and an interesting collection of books and DVDs. There's a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, a large supermarket across the road, and it's only about 10 minutes' walk to Main St, with most places tourists would wish to see within easy walking distance of there, other than the top of the Rock, of course.

I enjoyed my correspondence with George, the owner, who could not have been more helpful or thoughtful, and who went out of his way to accommodate particular needs we had. His agent, Michele, was a great help also.

Our four nights at the apartment were a great pleasure. The beautiful accommodation, terrific service, great weather and interesting sights made this a really fun holiday for all the family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen S
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location - everything you could wish for and more !”
Reviewed October 23, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Five of us stayed in this luxurious apartment, Magnificent views across the bay with the full 2 storey windows letting so much light in. This apartment has everything you could possibly need and is superbly furnished. Next door to Morrison's , we had 2 wheelchair users in our party and had no problems at all with access etc. Would definitely recommend !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The rain !
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofala90
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible apartment!”
Reviewed September 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented this apartment for a week in August 2015. We visited Gibraltar as a family to see my brother get married in the botanic gardens and we had an absolutely amazing holiday!

All of the family, including my parents, grandparents and sister found the apartment to be incredible. We loved the views, enjoyed how spacious and tidy the property was and adored the comfortable beds and sofa! The kitchen was amazingly equipped, everything you could possibly think of needing was there for use. We shopped and stocked up the fridge on the first day and loved the fact Morrison’s was literally over the road. We enjoyed a few family dinners together in the apartment, it was perfect.

The apartment was located so close to Ocean Village and Casemates, where we spent most nights. It was also round the corner from the local swimming pool. With £1 entry, we’d definitely recommend visiting. If you don’t fancy walking much, the buses were so frequent and cheap. Most days we got bus day hoppers to go to the beaches etc.

Booking of this apartment was so simple and the damage deposit was refunded promptly once we returned home. George, Michele and Kelly were all really helpful during our stay.

We felt so at home here and did not want to come home!!

Thank you for a lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing