We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
104
214
77
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
104
214
77
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel port area free parking old town harbour city bathroom tub toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 428 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2018

Our stay in Vigo coincided with the Marisquino Festival which we knew nothing about until a couple of days prior to arrival. For this reason we were glad that this hotel is around a 15 minute walk from the centre of the town as during the course of that week end the city saw many many visitors so we were appreciative of the peace and quiet that Eurostars offered us. Our suite was spacious and clean, it had a great view over the port/harbour and a good lift. I don;t remember if the room had an iron but it did have tea/coffee making facilities and the fridge/mini bar came in handy for storing our own drinks. The room was serviced everyday and all items including tea etc were replaced. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel instead we preffered to go for a walk and graze at the local cafe's as we went. There was ample off road parking near by but get there early becuase if you arrive after 5pm then the local residents will beat you to it. I would consider staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JJEBADDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

This is a great hotel very clean very friendly and helpful reception
We were here with my friends. We were totaly 32 And we had a very good diner and breakfast Also the hotel is very clean. It is nicely situated near the harbour Not far from the city. we will definetely come back thanks

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank cesoppp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Great service at front desk and rooms are modern with elegant interiour. Breakfast buffet available at EUR 9. Location is so so for this hotel but they have many free parking options next to the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dmt1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

We had our flight cancelled, and informed well in advance the hotel, asking for some compensation (at least not to pay the full amount of the room).
We were told by the responsible person in a rude manner that this was not possible.
Other hotels had considered our request, in a very nice and kind manner.
We would not recommend this hotel for a stay, especially if you travel from abroad, given the nice surprise you may get from the personel there, in case you have your flight cancelled / delayed.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank JCFrBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Hotel is nearby the city center, even if it is in the port area, so you can just walk to restaurants/bars easily.
Rooms are standard for a business hotel, with all the necessary amenities.
Is a good option in terms of price quality.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmscarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews