We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
86
75
17
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
86
75
17
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station stayed here great location within walking distance patricia galicia camino parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 185 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

We arrive last Monday to Vigo and stayed at Ogalia, very comfortable, clean and near to walking distance to everywhere,
Also provide breakfast in the morning without any limit time.
And they organise the parking for the car very near to the hotel
I like to thank you especially to Patricia for her great customer service and always happy to help even when she is very busy .
Thank you very much to all the staff / Cheers

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank YolandaP266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Delightful staff, which made our stay all the better. A special thanks to Patricia, who was wonderful. Room was spotless, albeit it basic. Great location, easy walk everywhere in Vigo. Many restaurants and supermarkets close by.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ColleenMarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Hotel Ogalia is a 10 minutes walk from the Vigo Train station, uphill, but everything is uphill from the station.
Hotel is safe, clean, a very good value.
Rooms, bathroom, good size, clean, comfortable.
Tourist areas, Port, Marina, Boardwalk, Cathedral, Parks, only 20-30 minutes walk from Hotel.
Many restaurants and stores in the area.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Alfonso R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

A gang of us stayed here early April. It's a lovely hotel, with lovely and helpful staff.
The rooms are basic but very clean. It's a great base as its within walking distance of the training station . Would definetley recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TishC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel Ogalia for four nights on a city break in Vigo. This hotel is ideally located to get around the city and transport hubs.
The hotel itself is a bright clean establishment with a small bar and cafe/restaurant in the lobby. Our room, though small in comparison to some other hotel rooms, had everything you would expect from any hotel. What I liked and always look for is cleanliness . The foyer of the hotel was spotlessly clean and our room was cleaned, fresh sheets and towels everyday. The staff could not be more helpful and polite which is also a big plus.
Although this hotel is on at times a busy road, once our windows were closed we heard little or nothing to bother us.
All in all, the clean hotel the location and the friendliest and helpful staff we look forward to another stay in the Ogalia.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank weekender91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews