We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
108
159
33
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
159
33
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location enjoyed our stay superior room modern style small balcony ferry terminal front desk staff nice restaurant walking distance third floor comfortable bed stayed here for two nights excellent hotel old town street parking city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 320 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Conveniently located, public parking in front, check in fast, upgraded by request as part of the credit card benefits, rooms comfortable and spacious. Close to many points of interest, walking preferably. Would repeat.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank PuertoRicoJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

The location of the Hotel is just perfect with everything nearby, from restaurants, park, boats, bus and parking. Everything is just walking distance. The hotel is perfectly maintain and the staff are nice and helpful. We were 2 adults and 2 children in a superior room and the room was big enough, with a large bathroom and closet. The breakfast has everything you need and plenty of places to have breakfast nearby if need it. There is a heat wave in Vigo at the moment and the AC in the room has been perfect. So I would recommend staying here in your next visit to Vigo.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank juan_la83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for three nights. Room was good maybe a bit noisey as on the street but quietest with windows fully closed. Breakfast was good. The reason for wow was the reception guy who checked me out very early to get an early flight was really good. Went to the trouble of getting me a very strong coffee and croissant. On this alone I would go back. Also good location for the many local eating and drinking places.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank PAC2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

In a lovely spot right by the port and across from the tourist office in Vigo. Loved the town and really loved the g&t’s & Breakfast in this hotel. Lovely comfy rooms with modern facilities. Well done !

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Olive P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

A nice view from my balcony, a very comfortable bed, good bathroom with bathtub, nice reception, nice lobby, nice restaurant. I would definitely come back to this place if I need to stay at Vigo again. There’s a robotized parking in front of the hotel, and if you only need a night parking, you can let the car outside without paying, but you have to pick it up before 9am.
I totally recommend this hotel, a local told me is one of the best in town for the price.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank edgarbb1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews