We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveler rating
139
192
51
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
192
51
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fabulous hotel the air conditioning big room one night supermarket taxi city port parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 394 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Fabulous hotel, with great staff, big room and comfy beds. All was clean and well equiped. Also it has a lot of parking spots included in the prize so you dont have to worry about your car.
It is half way the port and the city center, you can go walking to the city center, its a lovely city

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roberto Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Staff are very nice and welcoming .Rooms are nice and clean.Lovely for a weekend.There is a supermarket right next to it and you're a short distance from a farmacy or a restaurant!we really enjoyed it!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Odyssey69940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Really great hotel. They provide all you can need including a toothbrush and toothpaste and a even a razor with shaving foam. We ordered room service one night and it came within minutes and so reasonably priced. Breakfast has a great selection of food. Location is good as it is near the beach and near the port/old town. The great thing is you can order a taxi and one arrives within 2 minutes and then costs 6 euro to go to the port it is great value.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Annier872013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a serviceable hotel, with nothing particularly to differentiate it. Unfortunately the air conditioning did not work throughout the hotel during our stay, which made the room quite warm. After some prompting we were offered free breakfast as recompense.

The facilities, were fine and convenient underground parking, although we had to pay for it.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 979alunb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

I have just spent a very comfortable week in this hotel. The rooms are airy, well appointed and looked after; the dining room, though small, serves good food at reqsonable prices and with efficient friendly service; and the staff generally are friendly and helpful.
BUT: I am sorry to say this,should there be a fire in the hotel, then it would be a deathtrap. I suppose that in these post-Grenfell Tower days, we are more conscious of the risks of fire, but I could not help noticing that from the entrance doors right up to the furthest room on the top fifth floor, there was not a single fire-door. The building is a long slab block, 20 rooms long, a single straight corridor on each floor, with the stairs and lifts halfway along. At the far ends of the corridor there was no alternative emergency fire escape either. While the doors to the rooms were nice and solid and blotted out the corridor noises, I do not know if they would be fire-resistant, nor did they have self-closers as would be compulsory in the UK. Looking at the structure, the landings are very spacious, and there is plenty of room to fit fire screens and doors on each floor, nor would it be impossible to erect emergency stairs at the ends of the corridors.
The hotel has fire alarms and emergency lighting, so the regulations have been followed: it seems that the regulations are lacking. I just wouldnot like to be trapped in my room by a fire unable to get to safety.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews