We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
32
75
81
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
75
81
13
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 211 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

First of all, this is a 3-star hotel. Thus, don’t expect luxury. It actually needs to renovate some things (for instance, my shower didn’t work extremely well). It does not have a gym and the breakfast buffet is just fine. But it is clean, well located (in front of El Corte Inglés, and just minutes walking from the train station or the bus to the airport), with a friendly staff, good free WiFi service, and a very competitive price. It also allowed me to watch the Champions League from my room for free. Overall, my rating is four (instead of three) stars.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank juande1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

We paid 150Euros for a junior suite. It was big and convenient with kids. (A fridge would have been great). Unfortunately the door didn't work very well, so each time I wanted to close it from outside I had to slam the door with an awful noise. (Same than some of our neighbours!)

There are only stairs to get into the reception! Awful with suitcases, pushchairs or any other heavy item.

When I tried the spa bath a handful of hair was ejected into the water... So disgusting!!!

The lifts are very small to get in with a family.

A very scary thing were the mattresses installed on the emergency stairs!!!!! There were a few on each floor, so in case of a fire, for example, we would have a quite difficult and slow way out!

The parking is very expensive (15 euros per day).

If I gave 2 stars and not just one is because the bedroom was confortable and because two of the receptionists were nice (a young man and mainly the lady).

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Casecas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Recommendations lead to make the reservations in this hotel. The location is perfect, since there are so many good places around for wine and dine ( walking distance). Service of the personnel of this hotel is good and efficient. Spanish, French and English spoken.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank YokotaArno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beatriz3L, Director General at Tres Luces Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017
Google Translation

Buenos días,
Muchísimas gracias por su opinión y sobretodo por habernos elegido para pasar unos días en Vigo.
Esperamos verle pronto.
Atentamente;
Beatriz González

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile

Hotel 3 Luces announced hunt food on the local newspaper and we decided to give it a try. The result was simply great. We tried the tasting menu (a mix of all the main plates in the menu) and it was quite amazing, both in quantity and quality. The menu included wild boar, rabbit, partridge and quail in different preparations, plus good Rioja wine, dessert and coffee. It was a great value for the price and really, really tasty.
We'll come back for sure!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Javierons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews