We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
36
64
53
13
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
64
53
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel garage furniture beds tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 183 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2018

It is only ten minutes walking from the main pedestrian street, and about 15 minutes from the main squares in the old city. The ocean (bay) is also about 15 minutes walking. There are several city bus stops around the hotel. Room was kept tidy and clean. Beds were comfortable, though they did not look appealing.
It can be noisy - soundproofing is not very good. We could here people slamming the door in the late night or early in the morning. View from the window was to other buildings. All TV channels were on Spanish. Furniture was basic.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Milan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017

I suppose some other stays spoiled us a bit but our arrival soured the stay. We picked because of parking & stipulated on our booking but on arrival the spot took me over 15 frustrating minutes to get in because of a bloody big 4WD ! The smallest garage in Espana ! The room was basic but clean, the breakfast was what you paid for , coffee & pastry, the staff were friendly & helpful but my 2 biggest gripes were 1) no fridge & 2) very noisy hotel , could hear a lot you didn't want to hear ! Location was fine, a easy walk into downtown but.................................... ?

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skeney57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights and the hotel itself is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Rooms aren't very luxurious but the things you need are there so that was perfect. Breakfast isn't too special but then again you only pay 3€ for it so you can't expect much. The only real disadvantage is that the rooms are very noisy, but all in all we enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank stefanh383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Budget hotel with clean rooms. single room not that spacious. breakfast was really poor, but in general it has a good value for money average. location you can say it is close to the center (15' walking) but not very convenient. they have regular customers coming either from Portugal or from the rest of Spain for a business trip. they are offering free parking, but... don't expect to find any place especially during weekends and holidays, i have to admit that they are very clear about not offering a reservation for the parking, but parking is their basic attraction to couples and families. So first come first served. further more they have only 5-6 parking places. if your criterion to book it is the parking place in a city that is not at all friendly to free parking, you have to think it twice.

Room tip: try upper floors
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sx_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

The hotel is at less than five minutes walking to the new railway station and in the city center, close to the port. It seems to be a family business. The young guys at reception were friendly and fast in checking us in, even though we arrived there early morning, way before the check-in hour. The room was basic, but clean and enough spacious. The furniture in our room was rather new.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zurlita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews