We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
27
31
11
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
31
11
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 69 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2018

Small but comfortable hotel. Everything was clean and tidy. We had access to a coffee machine at a middle floor. Great location facing the main square of old Vigo, we could see the x-mas tree from our window.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 613AnaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Great little hotel in the middle of the old town. Our room was bright, extremely clean with ALL the necessities.Front staff Carlos and Maria are most friendly and helpful.We totally enjoyed our room with a little balcony overlooking the square .

Room tip: all rooms seem to have the same amenities.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dural2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in one of the apartments which is in a separate building across the road from the hotel reception. You are still on the main road and have great views. We had a fantastic vantage point to watch the festival procession through the streets at the beginning of August.
The apartment is well equipped, clean and has a daily housekeeping service. The wall to the next apartment however is pretty thin and we could hear our neighbours talking.
Fantastic location and a superb bakery next door to get breakfast. Vigo is a proper Spanish city and not heavily touristed so a great spot to be and a good base to see other places in this part of Galicia.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GraieemTchad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Right in the middle of the old town with restaurants, cafes and shops a few seconds away. Despite having a room above the cafe side the windows blocked out most of the noise and it wasn't an issue for me. The staff are friendly and couldn't do enough to answer questions or advise on where to go. Most of the hotels I considered were based towards the train station and shopping areas so I am so glad I booked this one as location was perfect. Vigo is undiscovered tourist spot for now with great food and lots of do nearby.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane_Ldn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016

The room was very clean, full of light and cozy. Staff was very friendly, even being a small hotel with a limited space for the front desk area they graciously accepted to keep our bags there while we walked around the city.
The shower in our room included a shower panel with 8 extra shower jets, pretty cool. It's all about the small things ;)
Location is pretty convenient, right there on the Casco Historico. Outside in the plaza you will find coffee, bars, breakfast places, stores and historical attractions.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlosmgarate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews