We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING”
Review of Don Marco Pizza

Don Marco Pizza
Ranked #41 of 1,011 Restaurants in Vigo
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

We went for a dinner to this pizzeria and they really made our evening !!
We had few pizzas and pastas and everything was amazing !!!
We will come back soon .
Very well done young boys !!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Roam05242929791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 226 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

On our vacation we went to vivo , luckyly we found this amazing place that we had an amazing evening !!!
well done RAGAZZI

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Pepa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

I know what you are thinking ....... do I like this place? Well, it may come as a surprise but yes I do. It has all the appearance of a friendly, family run restaurant and lives up to that ambiance by making you feel instantly at home.
Get yourself a drink and sit down to study the menu, that could take some time as it is comprehensive and varied. No matter what your gastronomic preferences you are sure to find something here that you can't resist, and whatever you choose you are sure to be pleased with the result. But don't just take my word for it by reading this, get yourself out there and give it a try, I can promise you won't be disappointed so make a note of the address and slip it into your travel wallet.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Normski49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

The best pizza i had for a long time !!! Hopefully never change and keep going onthe same direction
top

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank davefernandisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

One of the best pizzas i ever had, diavola pizza! Wish they had pizza like this in my country. They also serve pasta, but i did not try. The dessert was also very nice, chocolat cake and panacota where verry nice!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank I6918REdiegor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Don Marco Pizza also viewed

Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
 
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
 
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
 

Been to Don Marco Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing