We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best in Vigo”

Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion
Ranked #7 of 1,000 Restaurants in Vigo
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Restaurant Fusion Peruana Vinoteca Period cuisine Peruvian and Galician; Where you will find a mixture of Galician raw material and Andean species that will transmit a trip through our beautiful Peru, in color,smell and taste
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant Fusion Peruana Vinoteca Period cuisine Peruvian and Galician; Where you will find a mixture of Galician raw material and Andean species that will transmit a trip through our beautiful Peru, in color,smell and taste
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

I've lived in Vigo for a year and this is one of the best restaurants I've found yet. The food is delicious and the service is outstanding. They treat you like you're their special guest; they truly want you to love your experience. Definitely come for their lunch Menu del Día (Tuesday through Thursday): for €14, you get an appetizer, main course, dessert, and glass of wine. You'll love it so much that you want to come for dinner and try the rest of what they have to offer.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Gregory T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinoteca-epoca, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Thanks for such a nice comment, it has filled us with great joy. We hope that the experience with Peruvian gastronomic food has been unforgettable. I wait for you very soon.

Nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 375 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Definitely one of the best restaurants I visited in Vigo! Everything was amazing, the staff is really really kind! The explain you about each dish in the menu and the food is so delicious. They have many different peruvian dishes, for sure I will come back soon. A must go in Vigo!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Julio Alberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinoteca-epoca, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2019


Thanks for such a nice comment and let us know that we are the best, and that would not be possible without you. That's why again, thank you. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

The staff is super friendly and the place has a very nice vibe. The food is a fusion between South America and Spain. It is worth a dinner :) In the city it’s a good option.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank MariaBraga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinoteca-epoca, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2019


Thanks for your comment, we loved it. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Just loved this place. Visited with my husband and our two year old. Really beautifully presented food. Very good service. Our two year old was asleep initially and when she woke she was given an amuse bouche! Try this place. Staff lovely too

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Annie1reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinoteca-epoca, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018


Thank you for your comment and many congratulations. We were delighted to have received them and to have tasted our gastronomy. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

The food is really good especially the ceviches which are authentic. The menu also has other Peruvian dishes which were surprisingly good. The service is also excellent very attentive. It is really worth a visit if you are interested in different kinds of food. Its nice to see a restaurant like this in Vigo, which unfortunately is very limited in variety of food.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gillvigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinoteca-epoca, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018


We greatly appreciate your comment. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion also viewed

Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
 
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
 
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
Vigo, Province of Pontevedra
 

Been to Epoca Restaurante Peruano Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing