We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
236
69
18
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
236
69
18
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great little boutique hotel minimalist design modern hotel no tea making facilities old town quiet street freshly squeezed orange juice loved our stay few minutes walk top floor ham croissants breakfast was excellent el camino camino walk beautiful city booked this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 325 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Very unique boutique hotel, the room was lovely with a great view, and a very comfortable and clean bed. We really liked the decor but the special part of the hotel are the staff, Iago and Manuel who were so kind and knowledgeable about everything we asked. They helped us book restaurants and advised us on local delicacies. Loved our stay!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 610carlae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Really unique hotel pretty much right in centre. It is very Scandinavian like in design. The best use of space. We had a room overlooking the outdoor terrace - fabulous. The room was huge and spotlessly clean. Bathroom a bit small but who needs a large bathroom on holidays. Staff really friendly and breakfast buffet all fresh, plenty of choice. Great freshly squeezed orange juice. Great wifi. Little supermarket just up the street to pick up some nibbles.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roadrunner7631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

A nice hotel well located. Is not in the middle of the crowd, but is very accessible to all touristic places. Location is perfect.
All staff were super nice, very worried about being gentle with the guests.
The common area is small, but well distributed. They have an outside area that is cute and relaxing.
Breakfast was good: everyday there was bread, croissants, ham, cheese and 4 varieties of cakes. Orange juice. I would love if they had fresh tomato to put in the bread, but was very good.

The main disappointment was the bathroom. The room Is small and simple what is ok, however, you have no option to have privacy with the bathroom. The door that closes it is the same that closes the shower, there is a mirror in the room just in front of the shower so if there is someone in the room they will see you bathing. When you need to go to the bathroom during night, since you don’t have a real door, you wake up the person with you because light go straight to your face.
You also can hear a lot the guests from the upper rooms and the ones by the side.

Once more, I would come back and stay in the hotel, but would request to check if they have a room with a normal bathroom. With the price we payed I expected more comfort and not that simple.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Carolinaff237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

I found the Moure on TripAdvisor, not knowing it was one of three little boutique hotels run by the same people on the same street, each of which has a different style and personality, but all of which have superior staff, service, quality, and hospitality. Staff advice about places to eat (in a town with MANY choices) has proved spot-on.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fred193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

We spent 3 nights at Hotel Moure and could not have been better looked after. Nothing was a problem. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms spotless. Staff were super friendly and helpful and its situation in the parte antigua was just perfect. Santiago itself is a beautiful city. Muchisimas gracias Iago y todos.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews