We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
56
84
37
14
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
84
37
14
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city great location stayed here bedroom camino cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 192 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2018

A charming little hotel situated conveniently close (5 minute easy stroll) but just far enough from the main hubbub and action of the Cathedral piazza and surrounding streets. The original materials of the old building structure had been woven into the modernised fabric of the hotel giving a warm ambience and quirky style. The bedroom was spacious, quite and clean with little street noise percolating up. A pleasant way to end the Camino.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Climber179777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017

This hotel is located just outside the old city and across from the market - so great location. Our room was clean although the quite complicated shower had some heads that were broken:( We enjoyed breakfast there both mornings. Service was prompt and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel!

Room tip: We had a room off the breakfast area - very quiet.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ejkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

The room is basic and a bit tired looking, but it was ok for two nights. The cleanliness was below standards and we had to ask for the floor to be re-cleaned as it was dirty when we checked in. The location was fine but we found the parking experience painful. It would be nice to have the info about parking on the 'parking information' on the page when we booked rather than just saying 'no parking' as there is obviously an arrangement with a nearby car park for €10 a day

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mita_London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is well located, walking distance from the old city and the cathedral. It is a quiet and safe area.
The facilities are great, cosy bedroom, very clean and nice.
Breakfast is good.
Very friendly staff

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Leticudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Location wise this was great. No more than 15 mins walk to the centre and on the main road in/out of town. All staff friendly and decent breakfast. Some good bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jasonab1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews