We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful meal in this quaint restaurant”
Review of Adega O Bebedeiro

Adega O Bebedeiro
Ranked #26 of 1,200 Restaurants in La Coruna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $23 - $46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed November 8, 2018

This was by far the best meal we had La Coruna. My husband and I had an oxtail stew that was moist and flavorful. The owner was most gracious.
I highly recommend this out of the way little gem.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,129 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Such great vibe. Good service. And the food is amazing!!!
Don't hasitat just go there and have a fun and tasty evening.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank mors796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

It looks like an unlikely place for a great restaurant, but don’t be fooled. This is a real gem. Every single dish was a ‘one of the best’, including the deserts. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere lovely. Can’t recommend this place enough.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 883ciaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Cozy place with excellent food and friendly staff. We couldn’t find any other tourists except us. Book a table. We didn’t but we solve it with the friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank tonypeters2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We had a late reservation at 11pm. The restaurant itself looks like had a lot of history. All the dishes are fresh and tasty. The cod dish is simply the best. Hope to be back again one day

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank MandyChiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adega O Bebedeiro also viewed

La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 

Been to Adega O Bebedeiro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing