We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Give it a go”
Review of Cosecha 81

Cosecha 81
Ranked #14 of 1,199 Restaurants in La Coruna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $28
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch
Reviewed September 20, 2017

This place doesn't look like much from the outside but give it a chance. Once you go in, they have a really lovely bar area with some great wines and also a restaurant. It was our first night out in a Coruna when we got here so when we saw a tasting menu for under 40 Euros for two people, I have to admit I assumed that was "each". Nope, just fantastic and really interesting food for less than 40 Euros for two plus drinks.

We were also recommended a great dessert wine by the waiter which was really impressive. Off the beaten track in a Coruna but definitely worth the walk.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank UKLouG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 216 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2017

Excellent restaurant. I was there with my job colleagues and we enjoyed all the meals. The menu is totally recommended. A great restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 632frang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Amazing food; friendly and helpful service; an extravaganza of a tasting menu at an extraordinarily low price. Fresh ingredients, incentive combinations (which work). A great experience!

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank hard_travelin_too
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

Staying for a couple of days here for business in a nearby hotel, I decided to check this suggested by Trip Advisor restaurant, just to verify that the good comments on it, are all true. Nice atmosphere, great service, excellent original Spanish food at good prices. You can't go wrong for sure by visiting it !!!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank leonidas145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

Nice place very homey! Been there for dinner. Had a very good octopus toast.
The service was really good and waiter very friendly

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Gamby_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cosecha 81 also viewed

La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 

Been to Cosecha 81? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing