We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sushi”
Review of Art & Sushi

Art & Sushi
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 6/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #31 of 1,199 Restaurants in La Coruna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 21, 2018

Art & Sushi is a very nice restaurant with a contemporary look. Best part is that it has good sushi, which my husband and I enjoyed very much, especially because we were ready for a change of cuisine from the Spanish food. I definitely recommend it if you are in the area.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (324)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 324 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2018

We share a friends dinner. Everything was perfect. The food but also the place and the people there. You can always try something new as they always prepare several daily original sushi pieces. You can also enjoy its food with take away. No doubt I will be back soon!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carlota P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We went to this place as we are sushi lovers, the menu is fun and has a wide variety of delicious flavours. It all tasted amazing.
The only negative point was that they need to point out on the menu the regional dishes which I had to ask which where they, Galicia has amazing ingredients, state them!!
Also, a bit expensive but even so, I would definitely got back. Oh! And the deco is very nice!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MissRSanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

This has become a regular place we go to either with friends or just for a quick lunch! Very good service and quality! Can warmly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 757dimas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016

The best sushi i have tried in A Coruña. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They will advise on what to have if you are not familiar with sushi.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spain2008Spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Art & Sushi also viewed

 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 

Been to Art & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing