We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveler rating
103
248
69
15
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
248
69
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town stay there again short walk parking location spanish garage bidet euros harbour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 454 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very well located, close to the beach or the old town. It is clean and comfortable. Easy to catch public transportation if desired. Staff was courteous. It has its own parking (extra cost).

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rebeca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Z, Directora at Hotel Zenit Coruna, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018


289/5000
Dear customer, we want to thank you for your generous compliments. We are satisfied with the impression that you get from our hotel and that you have fully enjoyed your stay. We hope we can serve you in the near future with the same or more attention possible. Thanks again. Elisabeth Estévez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Excellent service, friendly and helpful.
Room was spacious, great bathroom with bidet n shower/bath
The location is great. Smack in the middle of town, short walk to the beaches, harbour, old town and shopping and restaurant area.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Frodefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Z, Directora at Hotel Zenit Coruna, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear customer, we want to thank you for your generous compliments. We are satisfied with the impression that you get from our hotel and that you have fully enjoyed your stay. We hope we can serve you in the near future with the same or more attention possible. Thanks again. Elisabeth Estévez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

This is a clean, simple hotel, well located close to Riazor beach and very good value for money.
The staff is professional and courteous, the rooms are clean with good-sized bathrooms and the wifi - for professional travellers etc - is good: download speeds of over 10Mb.
The hotel has its own carpark for extra charge.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank madsimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Z, Directora at Hotel Zenit Coruna, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad to know that you are always looking forward to returning.It is a joy to know that our guests enjoy our facilities and our wonderful location in the center of the city. We work every day to improve our services. We hope to see you soon. Elisabeth Estévez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Friendly English speaking staff, decent buffet breakfast selection, clean, quiet contemporary rooms very close to the waterfront. Rooms are not very large but decent enough for a short business trip. Complimentary shower gel and shampoo provided.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank O_Ei_Ketsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Z, Directora at Hotel Zenit Coruna, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Dear Client,
It is a pride to check your satisfaction after your stay in our hotel. We sincerely celebrate it.
The location of the hotel is fabulous for touring the most interesting areas of A Coruña.
Our staff is always there and will be at your disposal for any recommendations that any client may require. We do it with pleasure and we like to do it.
We hope that in the future our hotel will be your reference of accommodation in our city. Thanks and see you soon. Elisabeth Estévez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

whe stayd 7 nights at the hotel.
big and clean rooms, very comfortable beds.
friendly reception staff, very helpfull. great breakfeast.
good location near to the beach and the centre of the city.
reccomandable.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nicolevandierendonck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirección Z, DIrectora at Hotel Zenit Coruna, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you , I would of the hospitality industry without a smile. And it really costs little and is very pleasing. We instill this idea to all our staff and the result describes you with those wonderful comments. Thanks and see you soon.ELisabeth Estevez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews