We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best I had”
Review of Marisqueria Rios

Marisqueria Rios
Ranked #8 of 1,200 Restaurants in La Coruna
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 5, 2017

We went there on a recommendation from the Cab driver but the food was average. Service was nice but the "Santola" was dry and rest was good but not amazing. My friend went back the following they for a business lunch and he sad it was excellent, maybe we just had bad luck the previous day.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank antonioVBoas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 343 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2017

I have eaten at this restaurant several times and I am really impressed about the consistent high level of quality and service it delivers. Last time I had King Crab and Sole - and both dishes were amazing. I love seafood and this restaurant just keeps me coming back time after time for more.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jlarse02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

I come here often and find this to be one of my favorite restaurants. Great seafood at very reasonable prices in a nice setting and with good service.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Juanon70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Business restaurant, no doubt. The service was impecable, the food was good quality, but "I can make it at home" for far, far less.

Date of visit: January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marisqueria Rios also viewed

La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
La Coruna, Province of A Coruna
 

Been to Marisqueria Rios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing