We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente service and food”
Review of Restaurant Mos

Restaurant Mos
Ranked #141 of 740 Restaurants in Tarragona
Cuisines: Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

It was the second time we had dinner here and we were again very happy with food and service at very good prices.

Would definitely come back again

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank juliobiau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 62 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2016

We had lunch here one day and found it was pretty good. We chose the 10 euro menu which includes break, drink and tax so it was very good value. I started with the risotto which was good. For main courses we tried both the fish and the veal and both were fine. For dessert I had the apple pie while my partner had the tiramisu. Overall we found the meal to be fine and great value.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PicMorDaisies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016

We just stumbled on this restaurant after discovering that a couple of other addresses we hoped to go to were closed that evening because of a holiday. It was all right- very plain, but there were white tablecloths and the waiter was very polite and friendly. The food is also very plain and simple; salads, grilled meat/fish with chips and so on, but it tasted all right. Considering that you paid € 10 for three courses with olives, bread and two bottles of wine thrown in, you could do worse.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DB1183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

It was late (22.30), and we were hungry. So, we tried the €10 menu, which included a starter, a main course, a dessert, and a glass of wine.
We tried both fish and meat. The food wasn't the best, but it appeared to be fresh (even though the main fish course was terrible) and besides, what could one expect for ten euros? (still, how can it cost so little, I don't know).
The restaurant was empty when we got there, and it was always empty, whenever we walked by.
Never to be repeated.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jujitsu77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Mos also viewed

Tarragona, Costa Dorada
Tarragona, Costa Dorada
 
Tarragona, Costa Dorada
Tarragona, Costa Dorada
 
Tarragona, Costa Dorada
Tarragona, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Restaurant Mos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing