We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great evening”

SoCA Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #13 of 384 Restaurants in Sitges
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Sheffield
Level Contributor
43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great evening”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

Never done texmex before so as this was a minute from the hotel, we thought we'd give it a shot. Great food. Not too spicy. Loved the burritos with tortilla chips and guacamole to start. Great atmosphere. Will go again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tintin100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    250
    140
    36
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“BASTANTE”
Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

Me and my wife visiyed the restaurant and we loved it, we both loved the frozen and the normal margaritas. I myself had the bbq spare ribs and my wife the Gran soca burger loved everything about it and for dessert we had mojitos. Very lovely we are planning to come back soon

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mariuszbaziuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sitges, Spain
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Fanatastic food, wonderful staff and great prices.
Have been 4 times and have never been dissapointed!
Frozen Margaritas with the bill are a lovely touch, the kiddies even get a virgin ones!
Perfect for families and groups of friends.
Hightly recommend Soca and will defiantely be going back.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CMH71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sitges, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I have recently been at Soca to watch a soccer match while having dinner with my friends, and it was really great. The food is top quality, while the service is very efficient and the price is moderate. I will certainly repeat!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank QuimTo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
225 reviews
168 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Went on a Tuesday night and it was very busy - service was good and the food was also good. Nice atmosphere and decor - a typical US style restaurant.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank LongIdler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SoCA Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to SoCA Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing