We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Steak Hoagies”
other travelers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Living space Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Terrace
Living space
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
Entrance at ground floor
Lift
Stairs at groud floor
Street
Street
Sitges
Beach (one of many)
Sitges
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
DavidH111...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Steak Hoagies”
Reviewed March 6, 2017

A must stop for the family every time in Buffalo. On Seneca Street in best part of town: South Buffalo. Steak Hoagies made without Cheez Wiz; the way God intended for them to be made. Outstanding pizza and submarine sandwiches also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew B
Wisbech, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“LauraTastic”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed for a week at Apartment Laura.
It was clean, well presented and very quiet despite being so close to everything.
It was literally 1-2 minutes walk to the Beach !

It has a balcony that is on the rear of the property and looks over other terraces.But the balcony is a nice size and perfect for an evening chillout before hitting the town.

The only fault , and it is a minot one, is that it ought to have a sfety deposit box for belongings...although the apartment itself is very secure.

I would not hesitate in recommending this apartment. We are already thinking about September 2017!

Many thanks Eduardo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Superbly located
Liked least: No safe box
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2016
Dear Andrew,
Many thanks for your kind words. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay in the apartment and your holidays in Sitges. We look forward to have you back with us.

We take into account your comments about the safe deposit box.

Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
19spi67
Bakersville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“A bright clean flat in a superb location, just a few steps from the beach front & the old town of Sitges.”
Reviewed March 10, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We chose this flat for our family (one adult child) because we wanted to be self sufficient & in a good location. The flat was in the heart of the old part of town & a very short walk to the beach front. The place was spotlessly clean & sunny. We had a balcony overlooking the other flats, which had sun all morning. The kitchen was very well equipped for cooking which we did for our meals. We were comfortable, felt safe and the area was very quiet at this time of year. Our hosts, Eduardo & his crew, made check in & out extremely smooth, with great communication from beginning to end - very professional and helpful.
The only downside to this apartment that we experienced was that the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable for our 20 year old daughter. The apartment indicates that it sleeps 4, but I would not recommend it with this sofa bed. We resorted to putting the thin mattress on the floor. We did not complain about this to our host because the rest of the experience was outstanding! If you have a smaller child this would be ok, but don't choose this for 2 couples.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2016
Dear Shawn,

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We love that you enjoyed your stay in Sitges.
We are deeply sorry that the sofa-bed was not confortable enough for your daughter, we will look into this and amend the situation so that future guests can benefit from an adecuate sleep.

Regards
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2018
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you had a good stay at our apartment LAURA. Hope to have you back in the future!

Kindest regards,
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing