We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Indeed luxury...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room going out on to rear terrace Double sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living room going out on to rear terrace
Double sofa bed
40' LCD TV
Rear terrace with afternoon sun
Dining area open on to the Kitchen
DIning area
Fully equipped kitchen
Open concept kitchen
Kitchen dining area
Bedroom with double bed, Flat screen TV
Walk in closet
Sitges view from Platja D'or bar terrace for superb aperatif
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AVerushka
Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Indeed luxury...”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Surprisingly nice design and high quality interior, value for money apartment. The location is perfect, everything (booking, paying, check in) went very smoothly. One of my best choices and one of the very few where reality was just as good as the photos. I would recommend it especially for young and middle-aged couples, quite a few stairs to get there, but it is definitely worth it.:)

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2014
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63martin
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“one of the best appartments i have stayed in in Sitges”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this appartment for 8 days in May . It is one of the best appartments i have stayed in in Sitges . Great location in the town on a very quiet street . Has two great terraces so you can lap up the sun all day if you dont fancy the 5 min walk to the beach . Every thing is new in the appartment and of really good quality . All you could want for a perfect holiday . I would stay there again for sure

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: On the the top floor was great but no lift
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark P
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Look forward to staying here again!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful and luxurious apartment in pristine condition with pretty much everything you could possibly need at hand.
The location is very convenient for both the centre of Sitges and the beach, but at the same time quiet enough to get a good night's sleep!
The two rooftop terraces are lovely for dining or relaxing with a cold drink.
The owner was extremely helpful and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable, tastefully decorated apartment
Liked least: coming home!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2013
Thank you for your feedback we look forward to seeing you again next year..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obden01
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived in Sitges on Monbus and were met by the owner we had a 5 minute walk to the apartment which is on a tree lined pedestrian street which has a very good pizza restaurant on the corner a very busy spot ,the property is very well located, large supermarket 5mins away near train station and close to the main shopping streets the beach is about 8 mins away ,The apartment was everything and more than the description on the website we booked it on ,beautiful sitting room tv with smart language function ,wifi was excellent it even had ipod dock fully equipped kitchen with dining area we were presented with a bottle of cava by owner Rod, two terraces one for eating overlooking the street and an internal sun terrace which gets sun all afternoon . The bedroom was a good size with walk in closet ,shower room small but very functional ,it was a lot morer than we expected we gave it 5*and will use it again . Only one downside no lift its on 5th floor but well worth the walk up .D

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout it was a very livable space
Liked least: Not being able to spend longer there
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2013
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. I would just like to confirm one thing, the apartment is on the top floor which is a 4th floor..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atrancho
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luc C
Montrouge, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carole999
Varennes, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2015
Bonjour, Je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre commentaire sur notre appartement, on esp�re de vous voir tr�s prochainement. Bien cdt Rod
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing