We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveler rating
265
247
70
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
247
70
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini market washing machine vento restaurant golf course view sea view living room free bike hire self catering apartment tourist train apartment was very clean good size pool attendant junior suite sound of the waves town centre great apartment great holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 625 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2016

We stayed for a quick two night break - hotel was buzzy and busy but gave us early in at 12pm and late out till 2pm- the bikes were great for up and down the prom to the town -perfect for multiple beach stop off and well organised bike fix room if needed. The actual space of superior room was magnificent, light and airy with wrap round balcony with sun at different times ...really comfy bed and views out over sea and gold course and no buildings ..so complete privacy. highly recommended !! and thank you to the excellent reception manager..

Room tip: superior room is excellent value with wonderful balcony space at the far end ..
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shoee8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016

Hotel was overall very good, breakfast was good, staff helpful but did not explain anything at book in re breakfast, restraints and other services, hotel lacks atmosphere no music or entertainment of any kind, pool girl was best employee nothing ever too much trouble.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank Gerryvw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016

Room tip: Book a sea view or a golf/sea view room, you will not be disappointed.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with 7Ideas.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 2, 2016

This hotel offers really spacious rooms, with a great view of the sea. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It is a long walk to the centre of the town, but you can stroll along the sea front or catch a bus, and it did mean that the hotel area is very peaceful. The outdoor pool area is quite small but very nice, and we always found room to sit, though I think this may not be the case in school holidays. There is a play area right by the pool and also an indoor pool. My one complaint was about the restaurants: this is a family hotel yet the restaurants do not open until 8pm in the evening – a problem for us with a 4 year old (though it seems to be the norm in this part of Spain I would have thought that a family hotel would consider it's clients needs.). We only ate in two of them but were disappointed with the food and service in both, especially that the pizza restaurant did not offer a child's size pizza. Apart from that we really enjoyed our stay and would consider visiting again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krystyna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

We have just had a 9-day stay in May at the Hotel and were very pleased with our choice. The hotel was lovely and very clean and comfortable. We were self-catering and had a spacious one-bedroom apartment, 2nd floor, with a pool view. The apartment was cleaned every day and was more than adequate. Just to note that for cooking there was a hob and microwave as listed on the room info on the hotel website. The washing machine was a plus. Wi-fi was free as was the bike hire - a great facility with the garage having bikes for adults and children. The hotel is at the end of the Passeig Maritím and it was a pleasure to cycle into the centre of the town - about 10 mins cycling, nearer 30 mins walking. The two pools were ideal with the indoor pool heated with a jacuzzi. The Spa is on the top floor (5th) where we also found a small roof terrace with seats - a real sun trap with great sea views. We had a car and had to pay to park at the hotel as there is limited parking around it. A final comment that the staff were great - really friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend the hotel as a lovely place to stay in Sitges.

Room tip: Pool view balcony was shelteted from the breeze.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews