We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice stay in the center of Sitges”
other travelers have booked this property
Cozy one-bedroom apartment in the centre of Sitges. Functional decoration carefully chosen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy one-bedroom apartment in the centre of Sitges. Functional decoration carefully chosen.
New equipped kitchen for homely made food will help you to enjoy your holiday. Living room area with double sofa bed and access to the balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Cozy one-bedroom apartment in the centre of Sitges. Functional decoration carefully chosen.
New equipped kitchen for homely made food will help you to enjoy your holiday.
Living room area with double sofa bed and access to the balcony.
Days will start better having breakfast in our terrace. Also though for reading, playing cards, etc.
Street view from the main balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
C_line_L2...
Fougeres, France
2 reviews
“Very nice stay in the center of Sitges”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment is perfectly situated, close to everyting: the station to go visit Barcelona, the beach, the town center and restaurants. It is perfectly clean, with good air-conditioning to sleep cool at night, quiet even if in the center, and has all the comodities you need for one week. We drive to Sitges and although we were told there is a parking lot next to the station for around 80€/week we choose to park free on the street beyond the railway station at 5 minutes walking. We had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and situation in the center
Liked least: no lift
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2013
We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday in Sitges and your stayin our apartment ANA!
Hope to see you back in Sitges!
Kindest regards,
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: No cooker and no knife to cut up with
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind valoration. We have now provided new cuttery for cooking as you suggested. Hope to see you soon in Sitges and, if so, in our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Detlef P
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Dear Detlef,
We thank you for your review. Your comments help us to provide better services in the future, so we thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Muchas gracias por su reseña tan amable. Nos complace haya disfrutado de nuestro apartamento. Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laurent F
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing