We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment with stunning view”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This room can either be a studio or a two bed bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Amanda D
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment with stunning view”
Reviewed October 6, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

I visited with my sister in law, Mum and her friend and the apartment was amply spacious for the four of us. Clean, modern and well appointed. The balcony is a real asset and the view is absolutely stunning. Very close to the beach, the sea can be heard from the balcony and you’re just a few minutes walk away from the picturesque port, lined with an array of restaurants. We enjoyed our meal at Villa Marina. The carrefort supermarket is ten mins walk away and the filtered water tap means you don’t have to carry water around. You can take a scenic sea-side walk to the centre of the historic town with interesting architecture, bustling bars and a wide choice of eateries. There’s even a choice of beaches. Nb the one nearest the apartment appeals to those who enjoy going natural! The pool area was quiet and there’s loungers in the apartment to take down. The second bedroom - that looks like a single room from the pics has a slide out bed frame underneath. All beds were comfortable, the shower was overhead style, spacious bathroom and there’s an additional loo in the laundry room. The kitchen is well equipped but the Melia hotel is close by and we enjoyed a lovely lunch there before checking in to the apartment. All in all, this is a brilliant place to stay in a lovely resort, we highly recommend it. Great value - book now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2018
Dear Amanda
Thanks so much, looking forward yo welcoming you again in Sitges
All the best,
Sara.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAEhvNL20...
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great appartment”
Reviewed October 1, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

With 4 friends we booked this appartment and we had a great stay. The view is amazing and the centre of Sitges is a 15 min. walk away. The appartment was clean and the beds, bathroom and kitchen were in good condition. Would book it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2018
Thanks so much, looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichardLu...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, two young children (2 and 4 years) and I had a very nice few days here in October. The apparment itself was very nice and well equipped. We particularly enjoyed the balcony with its nice views of the sea and the sunset. Location was good for us too, with easy access to the beach in one direction and restaurants and cafes at the marina in the other. Also a ten minute walk to the supermarket, which was good. Would definitely stay here again, if the opportunity ever presented itself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2017
Thanks Richard! Looking forward to welcoming you in Sitges some other time! Best regards for you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander71...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

As described a beautiful apartment, perfect quiet location, nice 15 minute walk from sitges town. Apartment had everything you would need, beautiful view from large balcony too. If I had to think of one negative thing it would be the need of an electric kettle, but we managed. Brilliant idea to have a filtered water tap, saved the need of carrying heavy bottles of water from supermarket, if you haven't got a car.
Would definitely recommend this apartment, host is very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laura h
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful sea view”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a brilliant stay in sitges . We are a family of 5 and the apartment felt very spacious . The sea view from the balcony is really lovely and gets sun most of the day . It was extremely hot when we were there and the air con in the flat was brilliant as well as the two fans in the double room and sitting room . Beds were comfy, shower amazing and apartment was well equipped . The shared pool was super and never too busy although we were there in the school holidays . Highly recommend this accommodation .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you very much Laura, best wishes for you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heatheran...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment is lovely. Very clean, lots of amenities including sun lounger umbrellas which were really good for the beach. Balcony has the best view over Sitges. Beaches close and within walking distance. Also near a marina with many restaurants. All walking distance so no need for car hire. Perfect for children. Thank you Beatriz for helping us have a wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Thanks Heather!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing