We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent beach club!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sausalito Beach

Sausalito Beach
Ranked #12 of 59 things to do in Sitges
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent beach club!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2013

I am a big fan of Sausalito beach club! and client since 2004 when I landed in barcelona! Arthur's team is just fantastic and every year I cannot wait for opening day in April to start again the long and lasting summer in Sausalito beach!!! I will enjoy it if you do not know it, that is for sure!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Yann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    38
    12
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level Contributor
116 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

My favorite place, nice long walk, stop at a few bars for wine and tapas what more could you want. Also fan restaurants for the evening all kinds of prices and good shoe shops for the ladies!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank UkCags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

Included in the price of sun lounger hire came a bar service so we were waited on all day at the beach,

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MissPiggyRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Our Regular Beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Best beach service available in Sitges. Comfortable, clean. Service is friendly but ssllllloooooooowwwwww and inatentive.
Food is good for a beach, average otherwise.
Price reasonable.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MikeVida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best Beach & Bar In Sitges”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Being Sitges, this beach is fairly unique.

Not gay, not straight, just mixed and fun.

Food and drinks are excellent from the bar and reasonably priced. Free Wi-Fi on the beach (although limited service).

Perfect for a day's relaxation.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank lhrsydjfk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sausalito Beach also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Sausalito Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing