We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended for a great value and excellent meal.”

Restaurante Rincon de Pepe
Ranked #71 of 384 Restaurants in Sitges
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Cascais
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Highly recommended for a great value and excellent meal.”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Superb service and very good food. Great value and friendly service. Well managed by Jose. If you stay in the hotel or the Galeon you even get free wine!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

646 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    244
    85
    62
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nantes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Went with spanish friend who recommend it. Well came 4adults and 4 kids very good welcoming perfect service (family friendly place) nice table and good food. Waiters and waitress are perfect alsays smiling and professional nothing to say.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Togo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My favourite”
Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

My favourite restaurant in Sitges ;) , Nice food , i recommend !!! Good value and make part of the hotel Platjador , where we stayed ;) ... Always when i am in Sitges is my first option .
Been in sitges many times and this is My second time on this hotel , very Nice ! lovely big breakfast , friendly staff ;) good swimming pool ! I recommend !

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zoltanjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good food at a value price”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The best value is probably the special 3 course menu with good choices. We paid €19 each for this and were not disappointed.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Simon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancaster
Level Contributor
46 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good value and tasty”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We ate there twice having the 14euro menu each time, in-fact i ate the same meals both nights as they were so tasty. The waiters we all very friendly and we had two lovely evenings..
Great location and a great price.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rowan5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Rincon de Pepe also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Restaurante Rincon de Pepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing