We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Sitges
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Casa Bacardi Sitges
Discovery Tour
14 Reviews
from $16.82
More Info
from $95.34
More Info
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
205
91
23
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
205
91
23
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews make your own cocktail making sugar cane distilling process small tour expert guidance rum tasting historical tour entry price visited casa tour takes cocktail demonstration tremendous value bar tender bar area great tour special cocktail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Oliver and Cecil were marvelous. Definitely a must if you are in stiges, we felt like we were family.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Angele K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Manager at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much! That is the spirit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Review of: Discovery Tour

Last minute decision to visit and it did not disappoint. We were there on a Sunday for the tour in English and the guide was brilliant (apologies I forgot her name). The history is explained in detail and you are not rushed and can spend as long as you like in the hall afterwards. The rum tasting and cocktail lesson was brilliant and being shown how to make a proper cocktail by a trained mixologist is perfect.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank ashleyhF7295XX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Manager at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are all glad tht you have enjoyed it!
CBS Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Danny was great. The museum is very informative and interesting wicked experiences all round would recommend

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Underground V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Manager at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for coming and do not hesitate to spread the words!
CBS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'm not a rum drinker but enjoyed the tour, history, and the education on making cocktails. Professional staff and certainly worth the visit!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank JWPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Manager at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Happy that even as a non run drinker you have enjoyed our experience! Thank you for your kind words.

CBS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019

As rum lovers, my husband and I opted for the Casa Bacardi tour, which was really well presented in an old Moderniste market in Sitges. The tour was really informative and interactive, and we enjoyed learning about the history of the family in the town. The tour ended with a cocktail class, where we got to make (and then drink!) our own mojitos, which was really nice. I only wish we could have had more time in the bar area - it seems like we had to leave almost immediately after because another tour group was coming. Overall though a great afternoon!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kassie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Gerente at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience and glad to know you have enjoyed it! See you son! Team Casa Bacardi Sitges

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews