We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sitges
from $97.25
More Info
from $108.69
More Info
from $101.83
More Info
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
166
88
23
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
88
23
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews make your own cocktail making sugar cane distilling process small tour perfect mojito learn how bar tender interesting tour expert guidance entry price master class tour takes cocktail demonstration special cocktail great fun cuba
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 288 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Well worth a visit. It was nice to learn some new cocktail making skills. Definitely need to prebook. We came mid September and even on a weekday most of the tours were sold out.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank christopherd602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Gerente at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Dear Christopher,
Thank you very much for sharing your BACARDÍ experience.
We´re glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you have been able to try out your new skills at home for you and yours.
Kind Regards,
Daniella Robbins (Brand Home Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

We visited Casa Bacardi in August. Small but attractive museum building. After a small tour and tasting, we could move on to the bar. Here we could taste 3 cocktails with expert explanation of the bar tender. Afterwards we were allowed to make a coctail ourselves.
Very nice experience (for a small price), especially to do with friends.
Christine + Walter-Ghent- Belgium

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank WalterV1460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Gerente at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Dear WalterV,
Your review is much appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed the BACARDÍ experience!
Hopefully Sitges was a memorable trip and you will visit in the near future for more cocktail action.
Kind Regards,
Daniella Robbins (Brand Home Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Tour around the factory, which is interesting. Then you taste some Bacardi and some Bacardi cocktail. (Mojito-Daquiri-cuba libre) and you can make 1 cocktail for yourself. Worth the money and would recommend.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank marcellaremi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Gerente at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Hello RemyD,
Thank you for sharing your BACARDÍ experience and the lovely recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed our tasty treats and hope you have found time to recreate the cocktails learnt.
Kind Regards,
Daniella Robbins (Brand Home Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

We were staying in Sitges for a holiday and so put Casa Bacardi on the itinerary. It was an hour very well spent. The house (warehouse) is very well laid out with one wall full of Bacardi bottles; reminiscent of the warehouse scene in Raiders of the Lost Ark, but with rum. The tour started with the history of Bacardi, moving on to a demonstration of pressing sugar cane and the different types of rum. It ended with a cocktail making lesson. Really excellent value and if you are anywhere near Sitges with a spare hour on your hands, an essential visit!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank mattfr0ml0nd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

A great and interesting morning. A cocktail demonstration by a very efficient young lady who let us make our own cocktail.
Good value and good fun well worth a visit.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank pink2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casabacardisitges, Gerente at Casa Bacardi Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2018

Hello Pink2099,
Thank you for sharing your BACARDÍ experience and your lovely words. We hope to see you back in Sitges in the near future. Cheers! Kind Regards, Daniella Robbins (Brand Home Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews