We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place with playful, entertaining staff and great food at a fantastic value.”
Review of The Beach House

The Beach House
Ranked #27 of 386 Restaurants in Sitges
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $31
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Mediterranean Asian Fusion sea front restaurant and cocktail bar with accomidation
1 review
“Fun place with playful, entertaining staff and great food at a fantastic value.”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Loved this place! Totally colorful staff that treats its customers like gold! Slow service, but entertaining at the same time. Food is fantastic especially considering the very reasonable prices! A 'must go' when in Sitges!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ToddJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,013 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    481
    297
    111
    75
    49
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the main reason to visit Sitges is to eat here.”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

My partner and I have twice visited Sitges and have eaten here 3 times . The Thai fish cakes are to die for. The staff make you feel so genuinely welcome. It will be the first port of call when we go back later this year. The prices are excellent with all the starters being the same price as are the main courses. There is a fantastic range of dishes which is not too big so you know they are being prepared fresh. I have eaten in many 5 star hotels and can honestly say The Beach House could teach them a thing or two .

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Graeme M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corofin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Just back from sitges and we eat here twice during our stay, lovely place. nice staff and the food is excellent. Make it one of your stops for food if you go to Sitges.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rincewind71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Sussex
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Really delicious”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We had a great meal here - friendly staff and very good food. Not the biggest portions in the world, but there was lots of flavour packed in there and I would definitely eat here again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank superlative26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Amazing value”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Excellent quality food with staff to match. It was amazing value with a variety of set meals. We visited after so many other people had said have you tried Beach House. It did not disappoint.... Now it's your turn, Go there!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andbain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beach House also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to The Beach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing